Calendar

Filtered by

Saturday 27 May

Concerts & Performances

Tuesday 30 May

Concerts & Performances

Friday 2 June

Concerts & Performances

Saturday 3 June

Concerts & Performances

Sunday 4 June

Concerts & Performances

Tuesday 6 June

Concerts & Performances

Wednesday 7 June

Concerts & Performances

Thursday 8 June

Concerts & Performances

Friday 9 June

Concerts & Performances

Saturday 10 June

Concerts & Performances

Sunday 11 June

Concerts & Performances

Récréation musicale

Pour les enfants dont les parents sont au concert de 16h30
16h00

Wednesday 14 June

Concerts & Performances

Images d'une oeuvre n°22: "Infinite Now" de Chaya Czernowin

19h00

Friday 16 June

Concerts & Performances

Saturday 17 June

Concerts & Performances

Sunday 18 June

Concerts & Performances

Récréation musicale

Pour les enfants dont les parents sont au concert de 16h30
16h00

Rencontre Nobuo Uematsu

18h30

Tuesday 20 June

Concerts & Performances

Wednesday 21 June

Concerts & Performances

Restitution d'ateliers pédagogiques

Enfants de 6 ans
15h00

Thursday 22 June

Concerts & Performances

Friday 23 June

Concerts & Performances

Saturday 24 June

Concerts & Performances

Sunday 25 June

Concerts & Performances

Friday 30 June

Concerts & Performances

Sunday 2 July

Concerts & Performances

The Color Bars Experience joue Nick Drake

17h30

Savages / Kate Tempest

20h30

tindersticks présente "Minute Bodies"

16h30

Michael Kiwanuka / James Vincent McMorrow

20h30

tindersticks présente "Minute Bodies"

16h30

Michael Kiwanuka / James Vincent McMorrow

20h30

The Color Bars Experience joue Nick Drake

17h30

Savages / Kate Tempest

20h30

Monday 3 July

Concerts & Performances

Tuesday 4 July

Concerts & Performances

Wednesday 5 July

Concerts & Performances

Thursday 6 July

Concerts & Performances

Friday 7 July

Concerts & Performances

Saturday 8 July

Concerts & Performances

Sunday 9 July

Concerts & Performances

Monday 10 July

Concerts & Performances

Thursday 31 August

Concerts & Performances

Friday 1 September

Concerts & Performances

Saturday 2 September

Concerts & Performances

Sunday 3 September

Concerts & Performances

Tuesday 5 September

Concerts & Performances

Wednesday 6 September

Concerts & Performances

Angélique Kidjo "Hommage à Celia Cruz" feat. Pedrito Martinez / Spanish Harlem Orchestra

20h00

Thursday 7 September

Concerts & Performances

Friday 8 September

Concerts & Performances