Calendar

Filtered by

Wednesday 6 September

Concerts & Performances

Angélique Kidjo "Hommage à Celia Cruz" feat. Pedrito Martinez / Spanish Harlem Orchestra

20h00

Thursday 7 September

Concerts & Performances

Friday 8 September

Concerts & Performances

Saturday 9 September

Concerts & Performances

Activities

Sunday 10 September

Concerts & Performances

Activities

Monday 11 September

Concerts & Performances

Tuesday 12 September

Concerts & Performances

Wednesday 13 September

Concerts & Performances

Saturday 16 September

Concerts & Performances

De la fable au couronnement : naissances et renaissances du théâtre moderne

Rencontre avec Denis Morrier
18h00

Activities

Sunday 17 September

Concerts & Performances

Activities

Monday 18 September

Concerts & Performances

Wednesday 20 September

Concerts & Performances

Thursday 21 September

Concerts & Performances

Friday 22 September

Concerts & Performances

Saturday 23 September

Concerts & Performances

Activities

Sunday 24 September

Concerts & Performances

Monday 25 September

Activities

Tuesday 26 September

Activities

Wednesday 27 September

Activities

Thursday 28 September

Concerts & Performances

Activities

Friday 29 September

Concerts & Performances

Saturday 30 September

Concerts & Performances

Activities

Sunday 1 October

Concerts & Performances

Récréation musicale

Pour les enfants dont les parents sont au concert de 16h30
16h00

Activities

Monday 2 October

Activities

Tuesday 3 October

Concerts & Performances

Activities