Calendar

Filtered by

Tuesday 15 August

Museum & Exhibitions

Activities

Wednesday 16 August

Museum & Exhibitions

Médiathèque

Thursday 17 August

Museum & Exhibitions

Médiathèque

Friday 18 August

Museum & Exhibitions

Médiathèque

Saturday 19 August

Museum & Exhibitions

Activities

Médiathèque

Sunday 20 August

Museum & Exhibitions

Médiathèque

Tuesday 22 August

Museum & Exhibitions

Activities

Médiathèque

Wednesday 23 August

Museum & Exhibitions

Activities

Médiathèque

Thursday 24 August

Museum & Exhibitions

Médiathèque

Friday 25 August

Museum & Exhibitions

Médiathèque

Saturday 26 August

Museum & Exhibitions

Activities

Médiathèque

Sunday 27 August

Museum & Exhibitions

Médiathèque

Tuesday 29 August

Museum & Exhibitions

Activities

Médiathèque

Wednesday 30 August

Museum & Exhibitions

Médiathèque

Thursday 31 August

Concerts & Performances

Museum & Exhibitions

Médiathèque

Friday 1 September

Concerts & Performances

Saturday 2 September

Concerts & Performances

Activities

Sunday 3 September

Concerts & Performances

Tuesday 5 September

Concerts & Performances

Wednesday 6 September

Concerts & Performances

Angélique Kidjo "Hommage à Celia Cruz" feat. Pedrito Martinez / Spanish Harlem Orchestra

20h00

Thursday 7 September

Concerts & Performances

Friday 8 September

Concerts & Performances

Saturday 9 September

Concerts & Performances

Activities

Sunday 10 September

Concerts & Performances

Activities

Monday 11 September

Concerts & Performances

Tuesday 12 September

Concerts & Performances

Wednesday 13 September

Concerts & Performances

Saturday 16 September

Concerts & Performances

De la fable au couronnement : naissances et renaissances du théâtre moderne

Rencontre avec Denis Morrier
18h00

Activities

Sunday 17 September

Concerts & Performances

Activities