Calendar

Filtered by

Sunday 18 September

Concerts & Performances

Récréation musicale

Pour les enfants dont les parents sont au concert de 16h30
16h00

Museum & Exhibitions

Activities

Médiathèque

Tuesday 20 September

Concerts & Performances

Museum & Exhibitions

Activities

Médiathèque

Wednesday 21 September

Concerts & Performances

Museum & Exhibitions

Activities

Médiathèque

Thursday 22 September

Concerts & Performances

Museum & Exhibitions

Activities

Médiathèque

Friday 23 September

Concerts & Performances

Museum & Exhibitions

Activities

Médiathèque

Saturday 24 September

Concerts & Performances

Museum & Exhibitions

Activities

Médiathèque

Sunday 25 September

Concerts & Performances

Museum & Exhibitions

Activities

Médiathèque

Monday 26 September

Activities

Tuesday 27 September

Concerts & Performances

Museum & Exhibitions

Activities

Médiathèque

Wednesday 28 September

Concerts & Performances

Museum & Exhibitions

Activities

Médiathèque