Calendar

Filtered by

Thursday 22 February

Concerts & Performances

Museum & Exhibitions

Activities

Médiathèque

Friday 23 February

Concerts & Performances

Aftershow party

Performances et animations musicales avec les artistes
21h30

Museum & Exhibitions

Activities

Médiathèque

Saturday 24 February

Concerts & Performances

Chantons, maintenant !

14h30

Music Session

Autour de Yael Naim
16h00

Museum & Exhibitions

Activities

Médiathèque

Sunday 25 February

Concerts & Performances

Museum & Exhibitions

Activities

Médiathèque

Monday 26 February

Activities

Tuesday 27 February

Museum & Exhibitions

Activities

Médiathèque

Wednesday 28 February

Museum & Exhibitions

Activities

Médiathèque

Thursday 1 March

Museum & Exhibitions

Activities

Médiathèque

Friday 2 March

Museum & Exhibitions

Activities

Médiathèque

Saturday 3 March

Museum & Exhibitions

Activities

Médiathèque