Calendar

Filtered by

Sunday 24 September

Concerts & Performances

Monday 25 September

Activities

Tuesday 26 September

Activities

Wednesday 27 September

Activities

Thursday 28 September

Concerts & Performances

Activities

Friday 29 September

Concerts & Performances

Saturday 30 September

Concerts & Performances

Activities

Sunday 1 October

Concerts & Performances

Récréation musicale

Pour les enfants dont les parents sont au concert de 16h30
16h00

Activities

Monday 2 October

Activities

Tuesday 3 October

Concerts & Performances

Activities

Wednesday 4 October

Concerts & Performances

Activities

Thursday 5 October

Concerts & Performances

Activities

Friday 6 October

Concerts & Performances

Activities