Calendar

Filtered by

Wednesday 26 November

Activities

Thursday 27 November

Activities

Saturday 29 November

Activities

Monday 1 December

Activities

Tuesday 2 December

Activities

Wednesday 3 December

Activities

Thursday 4 December

Activities

Saturday 6 December

Activities

Monday 8 December

Activities

Tuesday 9 December

Activities

Wednesday 10 December

Activities

Thursday 11 December

Activities

Saturday 13 December

Activities

Monday 15 December

Activities

Tuesday 16 December

Activities

Wednesday 17 December

Activities

Thursday 18 December

Activities

Monday 5 January

Activities

Tuesday 6 January

Activities

Wednesday 7 January

Activities

Thursday 8 January

Activities

Tuesday 13 January

Activities

Wednesday 14 January

Concerts & Performances

Activities

Thursday 15 January

Concerts & Performances

Activities

Friday 16 January

Concerts & Performances

Lorsque l’acoustique sonne électronique

Varèse - Maresz - Ligeti - Lindberg
19h30

Activities