Calendar

Filtered by

Tuesday 27 June

Museum & Exhibitions

Activities

Médiathèque

Wednesday 28 June

Museum & Exhibitions

Activities

Médiathèque

Thursday 29 June

Museum & Exhibitions

Activities

Médiathèque

Friday 30 June

Concerts & Performances

Museum & Exhibitions

Activities

Médiathèque

Saturday 1 July

Museum & Exhibitions

Activities

Médiathèque

Sunday 2 July

Concerts & Performances

The Color Bars Experience joue Nick Drake

17h30

Savages / Kate Tempest

20h30

tindersticks présente "Minute Bodies"

16h30

Michael Kiwanuka / James Vincent McMorrow

20h30

tindersticks présente "Minute Bodies"

16h30

Michael Kiwanuka / James Vincent McMorrow

20h30

The Color Bars Experience joue Nick Drake

17h30

Savages / Kate Tempest

20h30

Museum & Exhibitions

Médiathèque

Monday 3 July

Concerts & Performances

Tuesday 4 July

Concerts & Performances

Museum & Exhibitions

Médiathèque

Wednesday 5 July

Concerts & Performances

Museum & Exhibitions

Médiathèque

Thursday 6 July

Concerts & Performances

Museum & Exhibitions

Médiathèque

Friday 7 July

Concerts & Performances

Museum & Exhibitions

Médiathèque

Saturday 8 July

Concerts & Performances

Museum & Exhibitions

Médiathèque

Sunday 9 July

Concerts & Performances

Museum & Exhibitions

Médiathèque

Tuesday 11 July

Museum & Exhibitions

Activities

Médiathèque