Eveil musicalEveil musical © W. Beaucardet
Music Making & Learning Workshops

Eveil musical

Cycles de 30 séances

Public
  • 7 years old
Place
Espaces éducatifs - Philharmonie
How to come?Accessibility Info

le mercredi, à 14h00

Wednesday September 30 2015 to Wednesday June 22 2016
  • Wednesday September 30 201514:00
  • Wednesday October 7 201514:00
  • Wednesday October 14 201514:00
  • Wednesday November 4 201514:00
  • Wednesday November 18 201514:00
  • Wednesday November 25 201514:00
  • Wednesday December 2 201514:00
  • Wednesday December 9 201514:00
  • Wednesday December 16 201514:00
  • Wednesday January 6 201614:00
  • Wednesday January 13 201614:00
  • Wednesday January 20 201614:00
  • Wednesday January 27 201614:00
  • Wednesday February 3 201614:00
  • Wednesday February 10 201614:00
  • Wednesday February 17 201614:00
  • Wednesday March 9 201614:00
  • Wednesday March 16 201614:00
  • Wednesday March 23 201614:00
  • Wednesday March 30 201614:00
  • Wednesday April 6 201614:00
  • Wednesday April 13 201614:00
  • Wednesday May 4 201614:00
  • Wednesday May 11 201614:00
  • Wednesday May 18 201614:00
  • Wednesday May 25 201614:00
  • Wednesday June 1 201614:00
  • Wednesday June 8 201614:00
  • Wednesday June 15 201614:00
  • Wednesday June 22 201614:00

le mercredi, à 15h45

Wednesday September 30 2015 to Wednesday June 22 2016
  • Wednesday September 30 201515:45
  • Wednesday October 7 201515:45
  • Wednesday October 14 201515:45
  • Wednesday November 4 201515:45
  • Wednesday November 18 201515:45
  • Wednesday November 25 201515:45
  • Wednesday December 2 201515:45
  • Wednesday December 9 201515:45
  • Wednesday December 16 201515:45
  • Wednesday January 6 201615:45
  • Wednesday January 13 201615:45
  • Wednesday January 20 201615:45
  • Wednesday January 27 201615:45
  • Wednesday February 3 201615:45
  • Wednesday February 10 201615:45
  • Wednesday February 17 201615:45
  • Wednesday March 9 201615:45
  • Wednesday March 16 201615:45
  • Wednesday March 23 201615:45
  • Wednesday March 30 201615:45
  • Wednesday April 6 201615:45
  • Wednesday April 13 201615:45
  • Wednesday May 4 201615:45
  • Wednesday May 11 201615:45
  • Wednesday May 18 201615:45
  • Wednesday May 25 201615:45
  • Wednesday June 1 201615:45
  • Wednesday June 8 201615:45
  • Wednesday June 15 201615:45
  • Wednesday June 22 201615:45

Speakers

  • Catherine Brisset, musical mediator
  • Anne Brisset, musical mediator
  • Emmanuel de Baecque, musical mediator
  • Thierry Fournié, musical mediator
  • Claire-Michel Bez, musical mediator
  • Karine Laenen, musical mediator
  • Nicolas Agullo, musical mediator

Description

Pour accompagner les enfants qui font leurs premiers pas dans la musique, les ateliers d’éveil stimulent la créativité et préparent les apprentissages ultérieurs en développant la curiosité et la motivation. La pédagogie est collective et s’appuie sur le chant et une grande variété d’instruments (classiques, traditionnels, amplifiés…).

Nés en 2008

Prices