Portes ouvertes du 17-18 janvierPortes ouvertes du 17-18 janvier © W. Beaucardet
Music Making & Learning Workshops

Eveil musical

Cycle de 10 séances

Public
  • Families, children ages 3 months to 3 years old
Place
Espaces éducatifs - Philharmonie
How to come?Accessibility Info

Le mercredi, à 10h00

Wednesday September 21 2016 to Wednesday December 14 2016
  • Wednesday September 21 201610:00
  • Wednesday September 28 201610:00
  • Wednesday October 5 201610:00
  • Wednesday October 12 201610:00
  • Wednesday November 9 201610:00
  • Wednesday November 16 201610:00
  • Wednesday November 23 201610:00
  • Wednesday November 30 201610:00
  • Wednesday December 7 201610:00
  • Wednesday December 14 201610:00

Le mercredi, à 11h00

Wednesday September 21 2016 to Wednesday December 14 2016
  • Wednesday September 21 201611:00
  • Wednesday September 28 201611:00
  • Wednesday October 5 201611:00
  • Wednesday October 12 201611:00
  • Wednesday November 9 201611:00
  • Wednesday November 16 201611:00
  • Wednesday November 23 201611:00
  • Wednesday November 30 201611:00
  • Wednesday December 7 201611:00
  • Wednesday December 14 201611:00

Le mercredi, à 10h00

Wednesday January 11 2017 to Wednesday March 29 2017
  • Wednesday January 11 201710:00
  • Wednesday January 18 201710:00
  • Wednesday January 25 201710:00
  • Wednesday February 1 201710:00
  • Wednesday February 22 201710:00
  • Wednesday March 1 201710:00
  • Wednesday March 8 201710:00
  • Wednesday March 15 201710:00
  • Wednesday March 22 201710:00
  • Wednesday March 29 201710:00

Le mercredi, à 11h00

Wednesday January 11 2017 to Wednesday March 29 2017
  • Wednesday January 11 201711:00
  • Wednesday January 18 201711:00
  • Wednesday January 25 201711:00
  • Wednesday February 1 201711:00
  • Wednesday February 22 201711:00
  • Wednesday March 1 201711:00
  • Wednesday March 8 201711:00
  • Wednesday March 15 201711:00
  • Wednesday March 22 201711:00
  • Wednesday March 29 201711:00

Le mercredi, à 10h00

Wednesday April 26 2017 to Wednesday June 28 2017
  • Wednesday April 26 201710:00
  • Wednesday May 3 201710:00
  • Wednesday May 10 201710:00
  • Wednesday May 17 201710:00
  • Wednesday May 24 201710:00
  • Wednesday May 31 201710:00
  • Wednesday June 7 201710:00
  • Wednesday June 14 201710:00
  • Wednesday June 21 201710:00
  • Wednesday June 28 201710:00

Le mercredi, à 11h00

Wednesday April 26 2017 to Wednesday June 28 2017
  • Wednesday April 26 201711:00
  • Wednesday May 3 201711:00
  • Wednesday May 10 201711:00
  • Wednesday May 17 201711:00
  • Wednesday May 24 201711:00
  • Wednesday May 31 201711:00
  • Wednesday June 7 201711:00
  • Wednesday June 14 201711:00
  • Wednesday June 21 201711:00
  • Wednesday June 28 201711:00

Description

L’éveil sensoriel des tout-petits développe la perception auditive et corporelle dans une approche qui implique fortement les parents.