Calendar

Filtered by

Thursday 21 September

Concerts & Performances

Friday 22 September

Concerts & Performances

Saturday 23 September

Concerts & Performances

Sunday 24 September

Concerts & Performances

Thursday 28 September

Concerts & Performances

Friday 29 September

Concerts & Performances

Saturday 30 September

Concerts & Performances

Sunday 1 October

Concerts & Performances

Récréation musicale

Pour les enfants dont les parents sont au concert de 16h30
16h00

Tuesday 3 October

Concerts & Performances

Wednesday 4 October

Concerts & Performances

Thursday 5 October

Concerts & Performances

Friday 6 October

Concerts & Performances

Saturday 7 October

Concerts & Performances

Monday 9 October

Concerts & Performances

Tuesday 10 October

Concerts & Performances

Wednesday 11 October

Concerts & Performances

Thursday 12 October

Concerts & Performances

Saturday 14 October

Concerts & Performances

Sunday 15 October

Concerts & Performances

Monday 16 October

Concerts & Performances

Tuesday 17 October

Concerts & Performances

Wednesday 18 October

Concerts & Performances

Une semaine, une oeuvre

Maurice Ravel, Boléro
15h00

Rencontre avec Jonathan Darlington

Avant-concert
19h00

Thursday 19 October

Concerts & Performances

Friday 20 October

Concerts & Performances

Saturday 21 October

Concerts & Performances

Sunday 22 October

Concerts & Performances

Monday 23 October

Concerts & Performances

Tuesday 24 October

Concerts & Performances

Wednesday 25 October

Concerts & Performances

Thursday 26 October

Concerts & Performances

Friday 27 October

Concerts & Performances

Wednesday 1 November

Concerts & Performances

Thursday 2 November

Concerts & Performances

Monday 6 November

Concerts & Performances

Tuesday 7 November

Concerts & Performances

Friday 10 November

Concerts & Performances

Saturday 11 November

Concerts & Performances