Calendar

Filtered by

Sunday 2 September

Concerts & Performances

Activities

Médiathèque

Monday 3 September

Concerts & Performances

Activities

Tuesday 4 September

Concerts & Performances

Activities

Médiathèque

Wednesday 5 September

Concerts & Performances

Activities

Médiathèque

Thursday 6 September

Concerts & Performances

Activities

Médiathèque

Friday 7 September

Concerts & Performances

Activities

Médiathèque

Saturday 8 September

Concerts & Performances

Activities

Médiathèque

Sunday 9 September

Concerts & Performances

Récréation musicale - Enfants de 3 à 10 ans - Nés entre 2008 et 2015

Pour les enfants dont les parents assistent au concert de 16h30
16h00

Activities

Médiathèque

Tuesday 11 September

Médiathèque

Wednesday 12 September

Concerts & Performances

Médiathèque

Thursday 13 September

Concerts & Performances

Médiathèque

Friday 14 September

Concerts & Performances

Activities

Médiathèque

Saturday 15 September

Concerts & Performances

Activities

Médiathèque