Calendar

Filtered by

Wednesday 20 September

Concerts & Performances

Museum & Exhibitions

Activities

Thursday 21 September

Concerts & Performances

Museum & Exhibitions

Activities

Friday 22 September

Concerts & Performances

Museum & Exhibitions

Activities

Saturday 23 September

Concerts & Performances

Museum & Exhibitions

Activities

Sunday 24 September

Concerts & Performances

Museum & Exhibitions

Activities

Monday 25 September

Activities

Tuesday 26 September

Museum & Exhibitions

Activities

Wednesday 27 September

Museum & Exhibitions

Activities

Thursday 28 September

Concerts & Performances

Museum & Exhibitions

Activities

Friday 29 September

Concerts & Performances

Museum & Exhibitions

Activities

Saturday 30 September

Concerts & Performances

Museum & Exhibitions

Activities

Sunday 1 October

Concerts & Performances

Récréation musicale

Pour les enfants dont les parents assistent au concert de 16h30
16h00

Museum & Exhibitions

Activities

Monday 2 October

Activities