Calendar

Filtered by

Friday 31 August

Museum & Exhibitions

Médiathèque

Saturday 1 September

Médiathèque

Sunday 2 September

Médiathèque

Monday 3 September

Concerts & Performances

Activities

Tuesday 4 September

Concerts & Performances

Activities

Médiathèque

Wednesday 5 September

Concerts & Performances

Médiathèque

Thursday 6 September

Concerts & Performances

Médiathèque

Friday 7 September

Concerts & Performances

Activities

Médiathèque

Saturday 8 September

Concerts & Performances

Médiathèque

Sunday 9 September

Concerts & Performances

Activities

Médiathèque

Tuesday 11 September

Médiathèque

Wednesday 12 September

Concerts & Performances

Médiathèque

Thursday 13 September

Concerts & Performances

Médiathèque

Friday 14 September

Concerts & Performances

Activities

Médiathèque

Saturday 15 September

Concerts & Performances

Activities

Médiathèque

Sunday 16 September

Concerts & Performances

Récréation musicale

Pour les enfants dont les parents assistent au concert de 16h30
16h00

Activities

Médiathèque

Monday 17 September

Concerts & Performances

Tuesday 18 September

Médiathèque

Wednesday 19 September

Concerts & Performances

Médiathèque

Thursday 20 September

Concerts & Performances

Médiathèque

Friday 21 September

Concerts & Performances

Médiathèque

Saturday 22 September

Concerts & Performances

Activities

Médiathèque

Sunday 23 September

Concerts & Performances

Activities

Médiathèque

Monday 24 September

Concerts & Performances

Activities

Tuesday 25 September

Concerts & Performances

Activities

Médiathèque