Jamaica DJ Sets

Jamaica DJ Sets

Every Friday (7pm-9pm) until 13 August, Jamaica Jamaica! will feature DJ sets by top French selectors on the Dub It Yourself sound system.

Soul Stereo Sound
Concert dans l'exposition

Soul Stereo Sound

Jamaica DJ Sets
Espace d'exposition - Philharmonie
Friday April 7 2017 - 19:00
Heartical Sound
Concert dans l'exposition

Heartical Sound

Jamaica DJ Sets
Espace d'exposition - Philharmonie
Friday April 14 2017 - 19:00
Sista Blunty
Concert dans l'exposition

Sista Blunty

Jamaica DJ Sets
Espace d'exposition - Philharmonie
Friday April 21 2017 - 19:30
Sanga Mama Africa
Concert dans l'exposition

Sanga Mama Africa

Jamaica DJ Sets
Espace d'exposition - Philharmonie
Friday April 28 2017 - 19:00
Upfull Posse
Concert dans l'exposition

Upfull Posse

Jamaica DJ Sets
Espace d'exposition - Philharmonie
Friday May 5 2017 - 19:00
High Bass Sound System
Concert dans l'exposition

High Bass Sound System

Jamaica DJ Sets
Espace d'exposition - Philharmonie
Friday May 12 2017 - 19:00
Roots Meditation
Concert dans l'exposition

Roots Meditation

Jamaica DJ Sets
Espace d'exposition - Philharmonie
Friday May 19 2017 - 19:00
Sista Blunty
Concert dans l'exposition

Sista Blunty

Jamaica DJ Sets
Espace d'exposition - Philharmonie
Friday May 26 2017 - 19:00
Heartical Sound
Concert dans l'exposition

Heartical Sound

Jamaica DJ Sets
Espace d'exposition - Philharmonie
Friday June 2 2017 - 19:00
Upfull Posse
Concert dans l'exposition

Upfull Posse

Jamaica DJ Sets
Espace d'exposition - Philharmonie
Friday June 9 2017 - 19:00
Sanga Mama Africa
Concert dans l'exposition

Sanga Mama Africa

Jamaica DJ Sets
Espace d'exposition - Philharmonie
Friday June 16 2017 - 19:00
Roots Meditation
Concert dans l'exposition

Roots Meditation

Jamaica DJ Sets
Espace d'exposition - Philharmonie
Friday June 23 2017 - 19:00
Soul Stereo Sound
Concert dans l'exposition

Soul Stereo Sound

Jamaica DJ Sets
Espace d'exposition - Philharmonie
Friday June 30 2017 - 19:00
Don Camilo
Concert dans l'exposition

Don Camilo

Jamaica DJ Sets
Espace d'exposition - Philharmonie
Friday July 7 2017 - 19:00
Heartical Sound
Concert dans l'exposition

Heartical Sound

Jamaica DJ Sets
Espace d'exposition - Philharmonie
Friday July 14 2017 - 19:00
Sista Blunty
Concert dans l'exposition

Sista Blunty

Jamaica DJ Sets
Espace d'exposition - Philharmonie
Friday July 21 2017 - 19:00
Roots Meditation
Concert dans l'exposition

Roots Meditation

Jamaica DJ Sets
Espace d'exposition - Philharmonie
Friday August 4 2017 - 19:00
High Bass Sound System
Concert dans l'exposition

High Bass Sound System

Jamaica DJ Sets
Espace d'exposition - Philharmonie
Friday August 11 2017 - 19:00