Skip to Accessibility Informations Skip to Menu mobile Skip to Menu Skip to main content Skip to footer Skip to Site Map Skip to Search

Philharmonie de Paris - Home Page


New York Philharmonic, Alan Gilbert, Joyce DiDonato : Esa-Pekka Salonen, Maurice Ravel, Richard Strauss, Piotr Ilitch Tchaikovski, Lew Pollack

Recorded the April 25, 2015


Joyce DiDonato
Alan Gilbert
New York Philharmonic Orchestra

Composers - Authors

Lew Pollack
Maurice Ravel
Esa-Pekka Salonen
Richard Strauss
Piotr Ilitch Tchaïkovski