Week-end Joe Hisaishi

Back to full calendar
Friday
11/09
Joe Hisaishi Weekend

Concerts

Piano Recital
8:30pm
Joe Hisaishi Weekend
8:30pm
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Trained in both Japan and Europe, Maki Namekawa is a tireless performer of new musical works, cultivating affinities for particular aesthetics, such as that of Philip Glass. It is for her that he composed his First Piano Sonata.
 
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Trained in both Japan and Europe, Maki Namekawa is a tireless performer of new musical works, cultivating affinities for particular aesthetics, such as that of Philip Glass. It is for her that he composed his First Piano Sonata.
 
Saturday
12/09
Joe Hisaishi Weekend

Concerts

Chamber Music
3:00pm
Joe Hisaishi Weekend
3:00pm
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
The musicians of Quatuor Ardeo perform scores by John Adams and Arvo Pärt—including the illustrious Fratres—and reveal the classical facet of composer Joe Hisaishi, renowned for his scores to the films of Miyazaki and Kitano.
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
The musicians of Quatuor Ardeo perform scores by John Adams and Arvo Pärt—including the illustrious Fratres—and reveal the classical facet of composer Joe Hisaishi, renowned for his scores to the films of Miyazaki and Kitano.
Symphonic Concert
8:30pm
Joe Hisaishi Weekend
8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
With over 110 film scores to his name, carrying on in the tradition of great masters in Japanese cinema—Fumio Hayasaka, Masaru Satō, and even Toru Takemitsu—Joe Hisaishi is no doubt the most popular Japanese composer in the world today.
 
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
With over 110 film scores to his name, carrying on in the tradition of great masters in Japanese cinema—Fumio Hayasaka, Masaru Satō, and even Toru Takemitsu—Joe Hisaishi is no doubt the most popular Japanese composer in the world today.
 

Activities

Sunday
13/09
Joe Hisaishi Weekend

Concerts

Symphonic Concert
3:00pm
Joe Hisaishi Weekend
3:00pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
With over 110 film scores to his name, carrying on in the tradition of great masters in Japanese cinema—Fumio Hayasaka, Masaru Satō, and even Toru Takemitsu—Joe Hisaishi is no doubt the most popular Japanese composer in the world today.
 
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
With over 110 film scores to his name, carrying on in the tradition of great masters in Japanese cinema—Fumio Hayasaka, Masaru Satō, and even Toru Takemitsu—Joe Hisaishi is no doubt the most popular Japanese composer in the world today.
 

Activities

Week-end Joe Hisaishi

Voir l’agenda complet
Vendredi
11/09
Week-end Joe Hisaishi

Concerts

Récital piano
20h30
Week-end Joe Hisaishi
20h30
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Formée à la fois au Japon et en Europe, Maki Namekawa est l’interprète infatigable des créations musicales, cultivant des affinités avec certaines esthétiques, comme celle de Philip Glass. C’est pour elle que ce dernier a composé sa Première Sonate...
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Formée à la fois au Japon et en Europe, Maki Namekawa est l’interprète infatigable des créations musicales, cultivant des affinités avec certaines esthétiques, comme celle de Philip Glass. C’est pour elle que ce dernier a composé sa Première Sonate...
Samedi
12/09
Week-end Joe Hisaishi

Concerts

Musique de chambre
15h00
Week-end Joe Hisaishi
15h00
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique

Les musiciennes du Quatuor Ardeo interprètent des pages de John Adams et d’Arvo Pärt – dont le célèbre Fratres – et dévoilent le versant classique de l’œuvre de Joe Hisaishi, le compositeur culte des films de Miyazaki et Kitano.

Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique

Les musiciennes du Quatuor Ardeo interprètent des pages de John Adams et d’Arvo Pärt – dont le célèbre Fratres – et dévoilent le versant classique de l’œuvre de Joe Hisaishi, le compositeur culte des films de Miyazaki et Kitano.

Concert symphonique
20h30
Week-end Joe Hisaishi
20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Avec une filmographie comptant plus de 110 films, héritier des grands maîtres du cinéma nippon, de Fumio Hayasaka à Masaru Satō, et même d’un Toru Takemitsu, Joe Hisaishi est certainement le compositeur japonais le plus populaire au monde.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Avec une filmographie comptant plus de 110 films, héritier des grands maîtres du cinéma nippon, de Fumio Hayasaka à Masaru Satō, et même d’un Toru Takemitsu, Joe Hisaishi est certainement le compositeur japonais le plus populaire au monde.

Activités

Dimanche
13/09
Week-end Joe Hisaishi

Concerts

Concert symphonique
15h00
Week-end Joe Hisaishi
15h00
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Avec une filmographie comptant plus de 110 films, héritier des grands maîtres du cinéma nippon, de Fumio Hayasaka à Masaru Satō, et même d’un Toru Takemitsu, Joe Hisaishi est certainement le compositeur japonais le plus populaire au monde.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Avec une filmographie comptant plus de 110 films, héritier des grands maîtres du cinéma nippon, de Fumio Hayasaka à Masaru Satō, et même d’un Toru Takemitsu, Joe Hisaishi est certainement le compositeur japonais le plus populaire au monde.

Activités