Week-end Iran

Back to full calendar
Friday
26/03
Iran Weekend

Concerts

Concert
8:30pm
8:30pm
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
This colourful event, bringing together both new talents and experienced performers, reflects the wealth and diversity of the traditional popular music of Iran in a programme exploring four different regions and cultures.
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
This colourful event, bringing together both new talents and experienced performers, reflects the wealth and diversity of the traditional popular music of Iran in a programme exploring four different regions and cultures.
Saturday
27/03
Iran Weekend

Concerts

Family ciné-concert
11:00am
11:00am
Le Studio - Philharmonie
Le Studio - Philharmonie
Concert
8:30pm
8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Embracing a vast geographic and poetic landscape ranging from Turkmen culture to Persian culture, this concert showcases the presence—and resonance—of two great contemporary singers, Uzbek Yulduz Turdiyeva and Iranian Sahar Mohammadi.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Embracing a vast geographic and poetic landscape ranging from Turkmen culture to Persian culture, this concert showcases the presence—and resonance—of two great contemporary singers, Uzbek Yulduz Turdiyeva and Iranian Sahar Mohammadi.

Linked events

Activities

Sunday
28/03
Iran Weekend

Concerts

Family ciné-concert
11:00am
11:00am
Le Studio - Philharmonie
Le Studio - Philharmonie
Family Concert
11:00am
11:00am
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Concert
4:30pm
4:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Often invoking the sublime, traditional Persian songs, whose refined style is equal only to their emotional power, are performed by two of the form’s most vibrant apostles: young disciple Homayoun Shadjarian and great master Shahram Nazeri.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Often invoking the sublime, traditional Persian songs, whose refined style is equal only to their emotional power, are performed by two of the form’s most vibrant apostles: young disciple Homayoun Shadjarian and great master Shahram Nazeri.

Linked events

Activities

Week-end Iran

Voir l’agenda complet
Vendredi
26/03
Week-end Iran

Concerts

Concert
20h30
20h30
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique

Réunissant nouveaux venus et talents confirmés, cette soirée ardemment chamarrée reflète la richesse et la diversité des musiques traditionnelles populaires d’Iran via un programme qui traverse quatre régions et cultures différentes.

Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique

Réunissant nouveaux venus et talents confirmés, cette soirée ardemment chamarrée reflète la richesse et la diversité des musiques traditionnelles populaires d’Iran via un programme qui traverse quatre régions et cultures différentes.

Samedi
27/03
Week-end Iran

Concerts

Ciné-concert en famille
11h00 à partir de 3 ans
11h00 à partir de 3 ans
Le Studio - Philharmonie
Le Studio - Philharmonie
Concert
20h30
20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Embrassant un vaste territoire géographique et poétique, de la culture turkmène à la culture persane, ce concert met en présence – et en résonance – deux grandes chanteuses contemporaines : l’Ouzbèke Yulduz Turdiyeva et l’Iranienne Sahar Mohammadi.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Embrassant un vaste territoire géographique et poétique, de la culture turkmène à la culture persane, ce concert met en présence – et en résonance – deux grandes chanteuses contemporaines : l’Ouzbèke Yulduz Turdiyeva et l’Iranienne Sahar Mohammadi.

En lien avec ce concert

Activités

Dimanche
28/03
Week-end Iran

Concerts

Ciné-concert en famille
11h00 à partir de 3 ans
11h00 à partir de 3 ans
Le Studio - Philharmonie
Le Studio - Philharmonie
Concert en famille
11h00 à partir de 8 ans
11h00 à partir de 8 ans
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Concert
16h30
16h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Tutoyant souvent le sublime, le chant persan traditionnel, dont le raffinement n’a d’égal que le pouvoir émotionnel, se déploie ici à travers deux de ses plus vibrants apôtres : le jeune disciple Homayoun Shadjarian et le grand maître Shahram Nazeri.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Tutoyant souvent le sublime, le chant persan traditionnel, dont le raffinement n’a d’égal que le pouvoir émotionnel, se déploie ici à travers deux de ses plus vibrants apôtres : le jeune disciple Homayoun Shadjarian et le grand maître Shahram Nazeri.

En lien avec ce concert

Activités