Saturday
15/09
Boston Weekend

Concerts

Concert
4:30pm
4:30pm
Le Studio - Philharmonie
Founded in 1954, the Boston Camerata is a leading ensemble of the early music scene. With Liberty Tree, they bring the soul of the American founding generation back to life through hymns, polyphonic songs, and ballads.
Le Studio - Philharmonie
Founded in 1954, the Boston Camerata is a leading ensemble of the early music scene. With Liberty Tree, they bring the soul of the American founding generation back to life through hymns, polyphonic songs, and ballads.
Sunday
16/09
Boston Weekend

Concerts

Participatory Concert
3:00pm
3:00pm
Le Studio - Philharmonie
For Anne Azéma and the Boston Camerata, early music is all about transmission. At the Studio, they perform a selection of songs from the earliest religious communities in the United States.
Le Studio - Philharmonie
For Anne Azéma and the Boston Camerata, early music is all about transmission. At the Studio, they perform a selection of songs from the earliest religious communities in the United States.
Friday
21/09

Concerts

Recital
8:30pm
8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Emöke Baráth, Philippe Jaroussky, and the Baroque Ensemble Artaserse’s interests collide in this programme dedicated to one of the most important opera composers of the eighteenth century : Georg Friedrich Haendel.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Emöke Baráth, Philippe Jaroussky, and the Baroque Ensemble Artaserse’s interests collide in this programme dedicated to one of the most important opera composers of the eighteenth century : Georg Friedrich Haendel.
Monday
15/10

Concerts

Concert
7:30pm
7:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Destined especially for an ensemble of female voices, Juditha triumphans is the only surviving oratorio of the four Vivaldi composed. The perfect opportunity to rediscover one of the most beautiful works by “The Red Priest.”
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Destined especially for an ensemble of female voices, Juditha triumphans is the only surviving oratorio of the four Vivaldi composed. The perfect opportunity to rediscover one of the most beautiful works by “The Red Priest.”
Tuesday
23/10

Concerts

Vocal Concert
8:30pm
Complete Gesualdo madrigals
8:30pm
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
Carlo Gesualdo is a singular figure amongst composers. Noble by birth, he left an indelible mark on music history. Paul Agnew and the Solistes des Arts Florissants bring the exceptional flourishes of his madrigals into full bloom.
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
Carlo Gesualdo is a singular figure amongst composers. Noble by birth, he left an indelible mark on music history. Paul Agnew and the Solistes des Arts Florissants bring the exceptional flourishes of his madrigals into full bloom.

Linked events

Tuesday
6/11

Concerts

Vocal Concert
8:30pm
8:30pm
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Since 1987, Hervé Niquet and the Concert Spirituel have impressed with their scholarly and innovative approach to the masterpieces of early music. Here they perform four sacred pieces by Antonio Vivaldi.
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Since 1987, Hervé Niquet and the Concert Spirituel have impressed with their scholarly and innovative approach to the masterpieces of early music. Here they perform four sacred pieces by Antonio Vivaldi.
Wednesday
7/11

Concerts

Concert on period instruments
8:30pm
8:30pm
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
With his varied tastes, François Couperin depicts a Europe at peace with itself, an entity in which the individual nations dialogue with one another—without losing their individual sensibilities—to create music that is enhanced by...
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
With his varied tastes, François Couperin depicts a Europe at peace with itself, an entity in which the individual nations dialogue with one another—without losing their individual sensibilities—to create music that is enhanced by...

Linked events

Thursday
8/11

Concerts

Concert on period instruments
8:30pm
8:30pm
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
Christophe Rousset celebrates the Couperin family. First in the long and talented dynasty, Louis’ success was unjustly fleeting, no doubt due in part to the brevity of his life—and the show-stopping genius of his gifted nephew François.
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
Christophe Rousset celebrates the Couperin family. First in the long and talented dynasty, Louis’ success was unjustly fleeting, no doubt due in part to the brevity of his life—and the show-stopping genius of his gifted nephew François.

Linked events

Saturday
17/11
Anne Teresa De Keersmaeker Weekend

Concerts

Show
8:30pm
8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
With Mitten wir im Leben sind (In the midst of life), Anne Teresa de Keersmaeker gives us a sparkling choreographic translation of Bach’s Cello Suites that captures the very essence of the composer’s language.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
With Mitten wir im Leben sind (In the midst of life), Anne Teresa de Keersmaeker gives us a sparkling choreographic translation of Bach’s Cello Suites that captures the very essence of the composer’s language.
Sunday
18/11
Anne Teresa De Keersmaeker Weekend

Concerts

Show
8:30pm
8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
With Mitten wir im Leben sind (In the midst of life), Anne Teresa de Keersmaeker gives us a sparkling choreographic translation of Bach’s Cello Suites that captures the very essence of the composer’s language.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
With Mitten wir im Leben sind (In the midst of life), Anne Teresa de Keersmaeker gives us a sparkling choreographic translation of Bach’s Cello Suites that captures the very essence of the composer’s language.
Monday
19/11
Anne Teresa De Keersmaeker Weekend

Concerts

Show
8:30pm
8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
With Mitten wir im Leben sind (In the midst of life), Anne Teresa de Keersmaeker gives us a sparkling choreographic translation of Bach’s Cello Suites that captures the very essence of the composer’s language.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
With Mitten wir im Leben sind (In the midst of life), Anne Teresa de Keersmaeker gives us a sparkling choreographic translation of Bach’s Cello Suites that captures the very essence of the composer’s language.
Wednesday
28/11

Concerts

Concert
7:30pm
7:30pm
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
The music of Antonio Salieri is little by little coming out of purgatory. Christophe Rousset’s Talents Lyriques explore Tarare, a 1787 opera in the tradition of Lully’s Tragédie Lyrique.
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
The music of Antonio Salieri is little by little coming out of purgatory. Christophe Rousset’s Talents Lyriques explore Tarare, a 1787 opera in the tradition of Lully’s Tragédie Lyrique.
Monday
3/12

Concerts

Recital
8:30pm
8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
For twenty years, Cecilia Bartoli has performed Vivaldi’s oeuvre with incomparable mastery. With this vocal recital, she pays tribute to the work of the “Red Priest” with virtuosity and love.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
For twenty years, Cecilia Bartoli has performed Vivaldi’s oeuvre with incomparable mastery. With this vocal recital, she pays tribute to the work of the “Red Priest” with virtuosity and love.
Saturday
15/12

Concerts

Vocal Concert
8:30pm
8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
A fragmented but grandiose work, Mozart’s Mass in C Minor marked an important discovery for the composer: late Baroque music, by Bach in particular. Marc Minkowski’s Musiciens du Louvre bring out all of its nuances.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
A fragmented but grandiose work, Mozart’s Mass in C Minor marked an important discovery for the composer: late Baroque music, by Bach in particular. Marc Minkowski’s Musiciens du Louvre bring out all of its nuances.
Monday
17/12

Concerts

Vocal Concert
8:30pm
8:30pm
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Johann Sebastian Bach is a central figure of the Ensemble Pygmalion’s repertoire. Raphaël Pichon’s group perform a programme of motets, a collection of complex and virtuosic pieces composed for funeral ceremonies.
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Johann Sebastian Bach is a central figure of the Ensemble Pygmalion’s repertoire. Raphaël Pichon’s group perform a programme of motets, a collection of complex and virtuosic pieces composed for funeral ceremonies.

Linked events

Tuesday
18/12

Concerts

Vocal Concert
8:30pm
8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Marc-Antoine Charpentier’s Messe de minuit pour noël is one of the most beautiful sacred works of the seventeenth century. This work was composed in 1690 and reconstructed by Paul Agnew and Les Arts Florissants, expert performers...
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Marc-Antoine Charpentier’s Messe de minuit pour noël is one of the most beautiful sacred works of the seventeenth century. This work was composed in 1690 and reconstructed by Paul Agnew and Les Arts Florissants, expert performers...
Pierre et Gilles Exhibition, from November 20, 2019 to February 23, 2020
Monday
21/01

Concerts

Vocal Concert
8:30pm
8:30pm
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Composed at the very end of his life, Bach’s Mass in B minor is a sublime testament. On the heels of their June 2017 performance of his cantatas, David Stern continues his exploration of the Leipzig cantor’s oeuvre.
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Composed at the very end of his life, Bach’s Mass in B minor is a sublime testament. On the heels of their June 2017 performance of his cantatas, David Stern continues his exploration of the Leipzig cantor’s oeuvre.
Tuesday
22/01

Concerts

Vocal Concert
8:30pm
8:30pm
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Combining music and poetry, these melodies are excellent examples of the court music that reached its peak under the reign of Louis XIV. Since 2013, William Christie and Les Arts Florissants have brought this crucial genre back into the spotlight.
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Combining music and poetry, these melodies are excellent examples of the court music that reached its peak under the reign of Louis XIV. Since 2013, William Christie and Les Arts Florissants have brought this crucial genre back into the spotlight.
Wednesday
23/01

Concerts

Vocal Concert
8:30pm
8:30pm
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Unlike his contemporaries, Antonio Vivaldi placed great importance on the alto in his vocal works. His fascination for the voice and its unusual timbre is highlighted by Nathalie Stutzmann, who sings and conducts these works with precision and passion.
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Unlike his contemporaries, Antonio Vivaldi placed great importance on the alto in his vocal works. His fascination for the voice and its unusual timbre is highlighted by Nathalie Stutzmann, who sings and conducts these works with precision and passion.
Monday
28/01

Concerts

Piano Recital
8:30pm
8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
One of the most influential works ever written for the keyboard, Bach’s Goldberg Variations are a rich and fascinating tapestry of styles, especially in the expert hands of Pierre-Laurent Aimard.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
One of the most influential works ever written for the keyboard, Bach’s Goldberg Variations are a rich and fascinating tapestry of styles, especially in the expert hands of Pierre-Laurent Aimard.
Wednesday
13/02

Concerts

Vocal Concert
8:30pm
8:30pm
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
A quartet of sacred works, all emblematic of the Baroque repertoire and representative of the passion and innovation of their composers: Vivaldi, Galuppi, and Handel.
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
A quartet of sacred works, all emblematic of the Baroque repertoire and representative of the passion and innovation of their composers: Vivaldi, Galuppi, and Handel.
Friday
15/02

Concerts

Opera
8:30pm
8:30pm
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Il Mondo alla roversa (The World Upsidedown), Galuppi’s opera buffa composed on a libretto by Goldoni, is one of the masterworks of Venetian opera. Here it has been expertly brought back to life under the direction of Franç...
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Il Mondo alla roversa (The World Upsidedown), Galuppi’s opera buffa composed on a libretto by Goldoni, is one of the masterworks of Venetian opera. Here it has been expertly brought back to life under the direction of Franç...
Sunday
10/03
Syria Weekend

Concerts

Concert
8:30pm
8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
A multicultural orchestra formed by Jordi Savall with the aim of welcoming immigrant and refugee musicians (notably those from Syria), Orpheus XXI is a true expression of music’s power to bring people together.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
A multicultural orchestra formed by Jordi Savall with the aim of welcoming immigrant and refugee musicians (notably those from Syria), Orpheus XXI is a true expression of music’s power to bring people together.
Tuesday
2/04

Concerts

Chamber Music
8:30pm
8:30pm
Le Studio - Philharmonie
Beat and groove aren’t only the terrain of jazz and rock! Today the musicians of the three ensembles in residence at the Philharmonie demonstrate that the former is as universal and as diverse as music itself.
Le Studio - Philharmonie
Beat and groove aren’t only the terrain of jazz and rock! Today the musicians of the three ensembles in residence at the Philharmonie demonstrate that the former is as universal and as diverse as music itself.
Friday
5/04
The Labèque Way Weekend

Concerts

Concert
8:30pm
8:30pm
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Perpetually adventurous and constantly adding new, varied musical explorations to their repertoire, Katia and Marielle Labèque depart in search of their Basque origins with a joyous Boléro.
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Perpetually adventurous and constantly adding new, varied musical explorations to their repertoire, Katia and Marielle Labèque depart in search of their Basque origins with a joyous Boléro.
Monday
8/04

Concerts

Concert Opera
7:30pm
7:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Adapted from Ovid’s Metamorphoses, Handel’s Semele sits squarely on the border between opera and oratorio. Sir John Eliot Gardiner leads a concert version of the work he recorded earlier with the Monteverdi Choir.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Adapted from Ovid’s Metamorphoses, Handel’s Semele sits squarely on the border between opera and oratorio. Sir John Eliot Gardiner leads a concert version of the work he recorded earlier with the Monteverdi Choir.
Thursday
18/04

Concerts

Concert
8:30pm
8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
After performing his reconstruction of the St Mark Passion at the Philharmonie in 2018, Jordi Savall brings us the St Matthew Passion. Under his direction, everything seems new…
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
After performing his reconstruction of the St Mark Passion at the Philharmonie in 2018, Jordi Savall brings us the St Matthew Passion. Under his direction, everything seems new…
Friday
19/04

Concerts

Vocal Concert
8:30pm
8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Friday
24/05

Concerts

Vocal Concert
8:30pm
8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Bach’s Mass in B Minor is at once an enigma and a challenge. To take on this monumental work, countertenor-turned-conductor Raphaël Pichon draws on the support of the musicians of the Ensemble Pygmalion.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Bach’s Mass in B Minor is at once an enigma and a challenge. To take on this monumental work, countertenor-turned-conductor Raphaël Pichon draws on the support of the musicians of the Ensemble Pygmalion.
Monday
27/05

Concerts

Show
8:30pm
8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Lagrime di San Pietro (Saint Peter’s Tears) is Roland de Lassus’s swansong. Composed in 1594, this cycle of madrigals is brought to life with a sensual and luminous staging from Peter Sellars.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Lagrime di San Pietro (Saint Peter’s Tears) is Roland de Lassus’s swansong. Composed in 1594, this cycle of madrigals is brought to life with a sensual and luminous staging from Peter Sellars.

Linked events

Wednesday
5/06

Concerts

Vocal Concert
8:30pm
Complete Gesualdo madrigals
8:30pm
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
Carlo Gesualdo’s writing is so rich that it continues to fascinate music lovers and musicologists today. Following their performance of his first book of madrigals last October, Les Arts Florissants take on book two.
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
Carlo Gesualdo’s writing is so rich that it continues to fascinate music lovers and musicologists today. Following their performance of his first book of madrigals last October, Les Arts Florissants take on book two.
Thursday
13/06

Concerts

Performance Concert
7:00pm
7:00pm
Le Studio - Philharmonie
Le Studio - Philharmonie

Samedi
15/09
Boston

Concerts

Concert
16h30
16h30
Le Studio - Philharmonie

Fondée en 1954, la Boston Camerata est un ensemble majeur de musique ancienne. Avec Liberty Tree, c’est l’esprit de la création des États-Unis que les musiciens ressuscitent, à travers hymnes, chants polyphoniques et ballades.

Le Studio - Philharmonie

Fondée en 1954, la Boston Camerata est un ensemble majeur de musique ancienne. Avec Liberty Tree, c’est l’esprit de la création des États-Unis que les musiciens ressuscitent, à travers hymnes, chants polyphoniques et ballades.

Dimanche
16/09
Boston

Concerts

Concert participatif
15h00
15h00
Le Studio - Philharmonie
Pour Anne Azéma et la Boston Camerata, la musique ancienne est affaire de transmission. Ils interprètent ici les chants des premières communautés religieuses des États-Unis.
Le Studio - Philharmonie
Pour Anne Azéma et la Boston Camerata, la musique ancienne est affaire de transmission. Ils interprètent ici les chants des premières communautés religieuses des États-Unis.
Vendredi
21/09

Concerts

Récital
20h30
20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie

Emöke Baráth, Philippe Jaroussky et l’ensemble baroque Artaserse poursuivent leur travail en commun dans un programme consacré à l’un des plus grands compositeurs d’opéra du XVIIIe siècle, Georg Friedrich Haendel.

Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie

Emöke Baráth, Philippe Jaroussky et l’ensemble baroque Artaserse poursuivent leur travail en commun dans un programme consacré à l’un des plus grands compositeurs d’opéra du XVIIIe siècle, Georg Friedrich Haendel.

Lundi
15/10

Concerts

Concert
19h30
19h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Destiné à un effectif composé uniquement de voix féminines, Juditha triumphans est le seul des quatre oratorios de Vivaldi à avoir survécu. C’est l’occasion de redécouvrir une des plus belles partitions du « Prêtre roux ».
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Destiné à un effectif composé uniquement de voix féminines, Juditha triumphans est le seul des quatre oratorios de Vivaldi à avoir survécu. C’est l’occasion de redécouvrir une des plus belles partitions du « Prêtre roux ».
Dernières places
Réserver
  • 10€
  • 20€
  • 30€
  • 45€
  • 60€
  • 70€
Mardi
23/10

Concerts

Concert vocal
20h30
20h30
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
Carlo Gesualdo est une figure singulière parmi les compositeurs. Issu de la haute noblesse, il a marqué durablement l’histoire de la musique. Paul Agnew et les Solistes des Arts Florissants déflorent les accents inouïs de ses madrigaux.
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
Carlo Gesualdo est une figure singulière parmi les compositeurs. Issu de la haute noblesse, il a marqué durablement l’histoire de la musique. Paul Agnew et les Solistes des Arts Florissants déflorent les accents inouïs de ses madrigaux.
Indisponible – Liste d’attente

En lien avec ce concert

Mardi
6/11

Concerts

Concert vocal
20h30
20h30
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Depuis 1987, Hervé Niquet et le Concert Spirituel impressionnent par leur approche érudite et innovante de chefs-d’œuvre de la musique ancienne. Ils interprètent aujourd'hui plusieurs pièces sacrées d’Antonio Vivaldi.
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Depuis 1987, Hervé Niquet et le Concert Spirituel impressionnent par leur approche érudite et innovante de chefs-d’œuvre de la musique ancienne. Ils interprètent aujourd'hui plusieurs pièces sacrées d’Antonio Vivaldi.
Dernières places
Réserver
  • 32€
  • 41€
Mercredi
7/11

Concerts

Concert sur instruments du Musée
20h30
20h30
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
Avec ses « goûts réunis », François Couperin esquisse une Europe en paix avec elle-même, où les Nations, sans perdre de leurs sensibilités propres, dialoguent pour construire ensemble une musique rendue plus belle par sa diversité.
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
Avec ses « goûts réunis », François Couperin esquisse une Europe en paix avec elle-même, où les Nations, sans perdre de leurs sensibilités propres, dialoguent pour construire ensemble une musique rendue plus belle par sa diversité.
Indisponible – Liste d’attente

En lien avec ce concert

Jeudi
8/11

Concerts

Concert sur instruments du Musée
20h30
20h30
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
Christophe Rousset célèbre la famille Couperin, l’oncle et son neveu. Premier de la grande et talentueuse dynastie, Louis connut une gloire trop fugace sans doute due à la brièveté de sa vie et au génie étincelant de son neveu, le Grand François.
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
Christophe Rousset célèbre la famille Couperin, l’oncle et son neveu. Premier de la grande et talentueuse dynastie, Louis connut une gloire trop fugace sans doute due à la brièveté de sa vie et au génie étincelant de son neveu, le Grand François.
Indisponible – Liste d’attente

En lien avec ce concert

Samedi
17/11
Anne Teresa De Keersmaeker

Concerts

Spectacle
20h30
20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Avec Mitten wir im Leben sind, pièce créée en 2017, Anne Teresa De Keersmaeker offre une étincelante traduction chorégraphique des Suites pour violoncelle de Johann Sebastian Bach, capturant l’essence même du langage du compositeur.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Avec Mitten wir im Leben sind, pièce créée en 2017, Anne Teresa De Keersmaeker offre une étincelante traduction chorégraphique des Suites pour violoncelle de Johann Sebastian Bach, capturant l’essence même du langage du compositeur.
Indisponible – Liste d’attente
Dimanche
18/11
Anne Teresa De Keersmaeker

Concerts

Spectacle
20h30
20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Avec Mitten wir im Leben sind, pièce créée en 2017, Anne Teresa De Keersmaeker offre une étincelante traduction chorégraphique des Suites pour violoncelle de Johann Sebastian Bach, capturant l’essence même du langage du compositeur.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Avec Mitten wir im Leben sind, pièce créée en 2017, Anne Teresa De Keersmaeker offre une étincelante traduction chorégraphique des Suites pour violoncelle de Johann Sebastian Bach, capturant l’essence même du langage du compositeur.
Indisponible – Liste d’attente
Lundi
19/11
Anne Teresa De Keersmaeker

Concerts

Spectacle
20h30
20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Avec Mitten wir im Leben sind, pièce créée en 2017, Anne Teresa De Keersmaeker offre une étincelante traduction chorégraphique des Suites pour violoncelle de Johann Sebastian Bach, capturant l’essence même du langage du compositeur.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Avec Mitten wir im Leben sind, pièce créée en 2017, Anne Teresa De Keersmaeker offre une étincelante traduction chorégraphique des Suites pour violoncelle de Johann Sebastian Bach, capturant l’essence même du langage du compositeur.
Indisponible – Liste d’attente
Mercredi
28/11

Concerts

Concert
19h30
19h30
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
La musique d’Antonio Salieri sort peu à peu du purgatoire. Les Talents Lyriques de Christophe Rousset exhument Tarare, opéra de 1787 qui s’inscrit dans la tradition de la tragédie lyrique lullyste. 
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
La musique d’Antonio Salieri sort peu à peu du purgatoire. Les Talents Lyriques de Christophe Rousset exhument Tarare, opéra de 1787 qui s’inscrit dans la tradition de la tragédie lyrique lullyste. 
Indisponible – Liste d’attente
Lundi
3/12

Concerts

Récital
20h30
20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Depuis vingt ans, Cecilia Bartoli interprète l’œuvre de Vivaldi avec une maestria incomparable, aidant à sa reconnaissance bien au-delà de la sphère du Baroque.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Depuis vingt ans, Cecilia Bartoli interprète l’œuvre de Vivaldi avec une maestria incomparable, aidant à sa reconnaissance bien au-delà de la sphère du Baroque.
Indisponible – Liste d’attente
Samedi
15/12

Concerts

Concert vocal
20h30
20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
La Messe en ut de Mozart témoigne d’une découverte importante pour le compositeur, celle de la musique du baroque tardif, et de Bach en particulier. Les Musiciens du Louvre de Marc Minkowski nous en livrent les subtilités.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
La Messe en ut de Mozart témoigne d’une découverte importante pour le compositeur, celle de la musique du baroque tardif, et de Bach en particulier. Les Musiciens du Louvre de Marc Minkowski nous en livrent les subtilités.
Indisponible – Liste d’attente
Lundi
17/12

Concerts

Concert vocal
20h30
20h30
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Johann Sebastian Bach est la figure centrale du répertoire de l’Ensemble Pygmalion. La formation de Raphaël Pichon interprète un programme de motets, ensemble de pièces complexes et virtuoses composées notamment pour des cérémonies funéraires.
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Johann Sebastian Bach est la figure centrale du répertoire de l’Ensemble Pygmalion. La formation de Raphaël Pichon interprète un programme de motets, ensemble de pièces complexes et virtuoses composées notamment pour des cérémonies funéraires.
Indisponible – Liste d’attente

En lien avec ce concert

Mardi
18/12

Concerts

Concert vocal
20h30
20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
La Messe de minuit pour Noël de Marc-Antoine Charpentier est l’une des plus belles œuvres sacrées du XVIIe siècle. Cet ouvrage écrit en 1690 est restitué par Paul Agnew et les Arts Florissants, interprètes majeurs du compositeur français.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
La Messe de minuit pour Noël de Marc-Antoine Charpentier est l’une des plus belles œuvres sacrées du XVIIe siècle. Cet ouvrage écrit en 1690 est restitué par Paul Agnew et les Arts Florissants, interprètes majeurs du compositeur français.
Dernières places
Réserver
  • 10€
  • 20€
  • 30€
  • 45€
  • 60€
  • 70€
Lundi
21/01

Concerts

Concert vocal
20h30
20h30
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Composée à la fin de sa vie, la Messe en si mineur de Bach est un sublime testament. Après son concert de juin 2017 consacré aux cantates, David Stern poursuit son exploration de l’œuvre du Cantor de Leipzig.
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Composée à la fin de sa vie, la Messe en si mineur de Bach est un sublime testament. Après son concert de juin 2017 consacré aux cantates, David Stern poursuit son exploration de l’œuvre du Cantor de Leipzig.
Dernières places
Réserver
  • 20€
  • 25€
Mardi
22/01

Concerts

Concert vocal
20h30
20h30
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Mêlant musique et poésie, les airs sont de magnifiques exemples de la musique de cour, qui connut son apogée lors du règne de Louis XIV. Depuis 2013, William Christie et Les Arts Florissants œuvrent à la redécouverte de ce genre important.
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Mêlant musique et poésie, les airs sont de magnifiques exemples de la musique de cour, qui connut son apogée lors du règne de Louis XIV. Depuis 2013, William Christie et Les Arts Florissants œuvrent à la redécouverte de ce genre important.
Réserver
  • 32€
  • 45€
Mercredi
23/01

Concerts

Concert vocal
20h30
20h30
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
À rebours de ses contemporains, Antonio Vivaldi a placé la contralto, cette voix au timbre si particulier, au centre de son œuvre lyrique. Nathalie Stutzmann chante et dirige ces airs avec justesse et passion.
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
À rebours de ses contemporains, Antonio Vivaldi a placé la contralto, cette voix au timbre si particulier, au centre de son œuvre lyrique. Nathalie Stutzmann chante et dirige ces airs avec justesse et passion.
Indisponible – Liste d’attente
Lundi
28/01

Concerts

Récital piano
20h30
20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Œuvre parmi les plus monumentales jamais écrites pour le clavier, les Variations Goldberg de Bach fascinent par leur richesse d’écriture, leur foisonnement stylistique. Pierre-Laurent Aimard en est l’interprète magistral.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Œuvre parmi les plus monumentales jamais écrites pour le clavier, les Variations Goldberg de Bach fascinent par leur richesse d’écriture, leur foisonnement stylistique. Pierre-Laurent Aimard en est l’interprète magistral.
Réserver
  • 10€
  • 20€
  • 30€
  • 40€
  • 50€
  • 60€
Mercredi
13/02

Concerts

Concert vocal
20h30
20h30
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Dans ces quatre pièces de musique sacrée, pleinement représentatives du baroque. Vivaldi, Galuppi et Haendel font valoir la profondeur de leur ferveur et leur grande inventivité musicale.
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Dans ces quatre pièces de musique sacrée, pleinement représentatives du baroque. Vivaldi, Galuppi et Haendel font valoir la profondeur de leur ferveur et leur grande inventivité musicale.
Indisponible – Liste d’attente
Vendredi
15/02

Concerts

Concert
20h30
20h30
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Il Mondo alla roversa, l’opera buffa de Galuppi composé sur un livret de Goldoni, est l’un des chefs-d’œuvre de l’opéra vénitien. Il fait l’objet d’une saine résurrection sous la direction de Françoise Lasserre.
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Il Mondo alla roversa, l’opera buffa de Galuppi composé sur un livret de Goldoni, est l’un des chefs-d’œuvre de l’opéra vénitien. Il fait l’objet d’une saine résurrection sous la direction de Françoise Lasserre.
Réserver
  • 20€
  • 25€
Dimanche
10/03
Syrie

Concerts

Concert
20h30
20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Orchestre multiculturel formé par Jordi Savall afin de favoriser l’intégration de musiciens réfugiés ou immigrés, en provenance notamment de Syrie, Orpheus XXI incarne avec éclat toute la puissance fédératrice de la musique.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Orchestre multiculturel formé par Jordi Savall afin de favoriser l’intégration de musiciens réfugiés ou immigrés, en provenance notamment de Syrie, Orpheus XXI incarne avec éclat toute la puissance fédératrice de la musique.
Réserver
  • 10€
  • 20€
  • 25€
  • 35€
  • 40€
  • 50€
Mardi
2/04

Concerts

Musique de chambre
20h30
20h30
Le Studio - Philharmonie
La pulsation et le groove ne sont pas uniquement le propre du jazz ou du rock. La pulsation est aussi universelle et diverse que la musique elle-même, comme le démontrent les musiciens des trois ensembles en résidence à la Philharmonie.
Le Studio - Philharmonie
La pulsation et le groove ne sont pas uniquement le propre du jazz ou du rock. La pulsation est aussi universelle et diverse que la musique elle-même, comme le démontrent les musiciens des trois ensembles en résidence à la Philharmonie.
Dernières places
Vendredi
5/04
The Labèque Way

Concerts

Concert
20h30
20h30
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique

Toujours aussi aventureuses, ne cessant de multiplier les rencontres musicales les plus diverses, Katia et Marielle Labèque partent à la recherche de leurs origines basques, avec en point d’orgue un Boléro jubilatoire.

Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique

Toujours aussi aventureuses, ne cessant de multiplier les rencontres musicales les plus diverses, Katia et Marielle Labèque partent à la recherche de leurs origines basques, avec en point d’orgue un Boléro jubilatoire.

Réserver
  • 32€
  • 41€
Lundi
8/04

Concerts

Opéra en concert
19h30
19h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Adaptée des Métamorphoses d’Ovide, Sémélé de Haendel est à la frontière entre l’opéra et l’oratorio. Après l’avoir enregistrée avec le Monteverdi Choir, Sir John Eliot Gardiner en propose une version « de concert ».
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Adaptée des Métamorphoses d’Ovide, Sémélé de Haendel est à la frontière entre l’opéra et l’oratorio. Après l’avoir enregistrée avec le Monteverdi Choir, Sir John Eliot Gardiner en propose une version « de concert ».
Réserver
  • 10€
  • 20€
  • 40€
  • 60€
  • 75€
  • 85€
Jeudi
18/04

Concerts

Concert
20h30
20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Après avoir proposé sa reconstitution de la Passion selon saint Marc à la Philharmonie en 2018, Jordi Savall relit cette fois la Passion selon saint Matthieu. Sous sa direction, tout revit autrement…
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Après avoir proposé sa reconstitution de la Passion selon saint Marc à la Philharmonie en 2018, Jordi Savall relit cette fois la Passion selon saint Matthieu. Sous sa direction, tout revit autrement…
Indisponible – Liste d’attente
Vendredi
19/04

Concerts

Concert vocal
20h30
20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Indisponible – Liste d’attente
Vendredi
24/05

Concerts

Concert vocal
20h30
20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
La Messe en si de Bach est à la fois une énigme et un défi. Pour gravir ce sommet, Raphaël Pichon, jeune contre-ténor devenu chef, est entouré de ses musiciens de l’Ensemble Pygmalion.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
La Messe en si de Bach est à la fois une énigme et un défi. Pour gravir ce sommet, Raphaël Pichon, jeune contre-ténor devenu chef, est entouré de ses musiciens de l’Ensemble Pygmalion.
Dernières places
Réserver
  • 10€
  • 20€
  • 30€
  • 45€
  • 60€
  • 70€
Lundi
27/05

Concerts

Spectacle
20h30
20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Les Lagrime di San Pietro constituent le chant du cygne de Roland de Lassus. Écrit en 1594, ce cycle de madrigaux rencontre la mise en scène sensuelle et lumineuse de Peter Sellars.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Les Lagrime di San Pietro constituent le chant du cygne de Roland de Lassus. Écrit en 1594, ce cycle de madrigaux rencontre la mise en scène sensuelle et lumineuse de Peter Sellars.
Réserver
  • 10€
  • 15€
  • 20€
  • 28€
  • 35€
  • 40€

En lien avec ce concert

Mercredi
5/06

Concerts

Concert vocal
20h30
20h30
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
L’écriture de Carlo Gesualdo est à ce point riche qu’elle passionne encore aujourd’hui amateurs et musicologues. Après avoir interprété les madrigaux du premier livre en octobre dernier, Les Arts Florissants s’attaquent au livre II.
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
L’écriture de Carlo Gesualdo est à ce point riche qu’elle passionne encore aujourd’hui amateurs et musicologues. Après avoir interprété les madrigaux du premier livre en octobre dernier, Les Arts Florissants s’attaquent au livre II.
Indisponible – Liste d’attente
Jeudi
13/06

Concerts

Concert performance
19h00 famille
19h00 famille
Le Studio - Philharmonie
Le Studio - Philharmonie
Réserver
Entrée libre