Agenda

E.g., 22/01/2020
More filters
Tuesday
19/05

Concerts

Concert
8:30pm
8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
There is an intense charm to Dvořák’s orchestral miniatures. Iván Fischer leads a delightful rendition of these forgotten gems before returning to full scale with pianist András Schiff in Beethoven’s Concertos No. 2 and 3.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
There is an intense charm to Dvořák’s orchestral miniatures. Iván Fischer leads a delightful rendition of these forgotten gems before returning to full scale with pianist András Schiff in Beethoven’s Concertos No. 2 and 3.

Activities

Saturday
23/05

Concerts

Concert
8:30pm
8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Le chanteur, compositeur et producteur Damon Albarn, fondateur de Blur, Gorillaz et The Good, The Bad & The Queen, présente sa nouvelle création « The Nearer the Fountain, More Pure the Stream Flows », inspir...
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Le chanteur, compositeur et producteur Damon Albarn, fondateur de Blur, Gorillaz et The Good, The Bad & The Queen, présente sa nouvelle création « The Nearer the Fountain, More Pure the Stream Flows », inspir...

Activities

Sunday
24/05
Amateurs Weekend

Concerts

Concert
8:30pm
8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Le chanteur, compositeur et producteur Damon Albarn, fondateur de Blur, Gorillaz et The Good, The Bad & The Queen, présente sa nouvelle création « The Nearer the Fountain, More Pure the Stream Flows », inspir...
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Le chanteur, compositeur et producteur Damon Albarn, fondateur de Blur, Gorillaz et The Good, The Bad & The Queen, présente sa nouvelle création « The Nearer the Fountain, More Pure the Stream Flows », inspir...

Activities

Monday
25/05
Africa Weekend

Concerts

Concert
8:30pm
8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
The vibrance of Kodály’s Dances of Galanta; the expressionist virtuosity of Bartók’s Violin Concerto; the frenzy of his Miraculous Mandarin. David Grimal and the Ensemble Les Dissonances shine the spotlight on Hungarian music.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
The vibrance of Kodály’s Dances of Galanta; the expressionist virtuosity of Bartók’s Violin Concerto; the frenzy of his Miraculous Mandarin. David Grimal and the Ensemble Les Dissonances shine the spotlight on Hungarian music.
Show
8:30pm
Africa Weekend
8:30pm
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Known for her extravagant and colourful shows, choreographer Robyn Orlin orchestrates an explosive concert and performance, bringing together maverick singer Camille and the South African choir Phuphuma Love Minus.
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Known for her extravagant and colourful shows, choreographer Robyn Orlin orchestrates an explosive concert and performance, bringing together maverick singer Camille and the South African choir Phuphuma Love Minus.

Activities

Tuesday
26/05
Africa Weekend

Concerts

Vocal Concert
8:30pm
8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Bach’s Mass in B minor is a feat in every respect, and especially so for conductors. René Jacobs, also a renowned countertenor and fellow pioneer in the early music movement, knows this masterpiece intimately, down to its smallest detail.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Bach’s Mass in B minor is a feat in every respect, and especially so for conductors. René Jacobs, also a renowned countertenor and fellow pioneer in the early music movement, knows this masterpiece intimately, down to its smallest detail.
Show
8:30pm
Africa Weekend
8:30pm
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Known for her extravagant and colourful shows, choreographer Robyn Orlin orchestrates an explosive concert and performance, bringing together maverick singer Camille and the South African choir Phuphuma Love Minus.
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Known for her extravagant and colourful shows, choreographer Robyn Orlin orchestrates an explosive concert and performance, bringing together maverick singer Camille and the South African choir Phuphuma Love Minus.

Linked events

Activities

Agenda

Par ex., 20/03/2019
Plus de filtres
Mardi
19/05

Concerts

Concert
20h30
20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Les miniatures orchestrales de Dvořák possèdent un charme intense. Ivan Fischer cisèle avec bonheur ces joyaux oubliés avant de revenir à la grande forme avec le pianiste Andras Schiff dans les Deuxième et Troisième Concertos de Beethoven.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Les miniatures orchestrales de Dvořák possèdent un charme intense. Ivan Fischer cisèle avec bonheur ces joyaux oubliés avant de revenir à la grande forme avec le pianiste Andras Schiff dans les Deuxième et Troisième Concertos de Beethoven.

Activités

Jeudi
21/05

Concerts

Concert
20h30
20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie

Deux monuments du répertoire symphonique restitués par Pierre-Laurent Aimard et François-Xavier Roth.

Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie

Deux monuments du répertoire symphonique restitués par Pierre-Laurent Aimard et François-Xavier Roth.

Samedi
23/05

Activités

Saison 2019-20 abonnez-vous
Dimanche
24/05
Week-end Amateurs

Concerts

Concert
20h30
20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Le musicien et compositeur Damon Albarn passe autant de temps que possible en Islande, son foyer spirituel où le paysage et la nature environnante lui offrent répit et inspiration. Cet éblouissement l’a amené à créer une nouvelle oeuvre musicale et...
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Le musicien et compositeur Damon Albarn passe autant de temps que possible en Islande, son foyer spirituel où le paysage et la nature environnante lui offrent répit et inspiration. Cet éblouissement l’a amené à créer une nouvelle oeuvre musicale et...

Activités

Lundi
25/05
Africa

Concerts

Concert
20h30
20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Vitalité des Danses de Galanta, virtuosité expressionniste du Concerto de Bartók, frénésie de son Mandarin merveilleux : la musique hongroise est à l’honneur grâce à David Grimal et à l’ensemble Les Dissonances.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Vitalité des Danses de Galanta, virtuosité expressionniste du Concerto de Bartók, frénésie de son Mandarin merveilleux : la musique hongroise est à l’honneur grâce à David Grimal et à l’ensemble Les Dissonances.
Spectacle
20h30
Africa
20h30
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Chorégraphe connue pour ses spectacles extravagants, très hauts en couleurs, Robyn Orlin orchestre un détonant concert-performance qui réunit sur scène la frondeuse chanteuse Camille et le chœur sud-africain Phuphuma Love Minus.
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Chorégraphe connue pour ses spectacles extravagants, très hauts en couleurs, Robyn Orlin orchestre un détonant concert-performance qui réunit sur scène la frondeuse chanteuse Camille et le chœur sud-africain Phuphuma Love Minus.

Activités

Mardi
26/05
Africa

Concerts

Concert vocal
20h30
20h30
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
La Messe en si est un défi, à tous égards. Et plus particulièrement pour les chefs d’orchestre. Contre-ténor de formation, compagnon de route des pionniers de la musique ancienne, René Jacobs la connaît jusque dans ses moindres détails.
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
La Messe en si est un défi, à tous égards. Et plus particulièrement pour les chefs d’orchestre. Contre-ténor de formation, compagnon de route des pionniers de la musique ancienne, René Jacobs la connaît jusque dans ses moindres détails.
Spectacle
20h30
Africa
20h30
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Chorégraphe connue pour ses spectacles extravagants, très hauts en couleurs, Robyn Orlin orchestre un détonant concert-performance qui réunit sur scène la frondeuse chanteuse Camille et le chœur sud-africain Phuphuma Love Minus.
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique
Chorégraphe connue pour ses spectacles extravagants, très hauts en couleurs, Robyn Orlin orchestre un détonant concert-performance qui réunit sur scène la frondeuse chanteuse Camille et le chœur sud-africain Phuphuma Love Minus.

En lien avec ce concert

Activités