Quatuor NogaNeda Navaee
Chamber Music

Quatuor Noga

Schubert, Ligeti, Beethoven

Saturday January 20 2018
En vente à partir du 05/29/2017 à 11:00
Amphithéâtre - Cité de la musique
L'amphithéâtre, Cité de la musique
How to come?Accessibility Info


  • Franz Schubert
    Quatuor à cordes n° 10
  • György Ligeti
    Quatuor à cordes n° 1 "Métamorphoses nocturnes"
  • Ludwig van Beethoven
    Quatuor à cordes n° 12
  • Quatuor Noga
  • Simon Roturier
  • Lauriane Vernhes
  • Avishai Chameides
  • Joan Bachs
This programme from the Noga Quartet brings together the universe of Schubert and Beethoven with that of Hungarian composer György Ligeti, whose understated String Quartet No. 1 established a strong aesthetic line with Bartók and Alban Berg.