Philharmonie de Paris - Home Page

Münchner Philharmoniker / Daniel Harding

Renaud Capuçon - Escaich, Bruckner
Symphonic Concert
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Duration: about 2h15 with 1 intermission



Thierry Escaich
Au-delà du rêve, concerto pour violon
(Commande du Münchner Philharmoniker, de la Philharmonie de Paris et de la Elbphilharmonie Hambourg)
création française
Anton Bruckner
Symphonie n° 4 "Romantique"
Münchner Philharmoniker
Daniel Harding , conducting
Renaud Capuçon , violin

After their joint concerts at the Philharmonie de Paris in late 2021, where we heard them in a repertoire from the first half of the 20th century, Daniel Harding and Renaud Capuçon return to perform Escaich’s new violin concerto.


Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie

See the venue

Getting here

Porte de Pantin station
Paris Underground (Métro) Line 5
Tram 3B 


221 avenue Jean-Jaurès, 75019 Paris

To leave after this concert

taxi G7

To discover

Chamber Music

Lettre à Herbert Blomstedt

Sunday, April 21, 2024 at 4:00 pm
Swedish music naturally takes centre stage in this admiring ‘letter’ from the musicians of the Orchestre de Paris to…
Info & Tickets
Symphonic Concert

Orchestre de Paris / Herbert Blomstedt

24 & April 25, 2024
Bruckner’s last fully completed work, Symphony No. 8, displays extraordinary force, as if, in an epic gesture of…
Info & Tickets