Skip to Accessibility Informations Skip to Menu mobile Skip to Menu Skip to main content Skip to footer Skip to Site Map Skip to Search
Message d’information

2021-22 Season

New on-sale schedule: Subscriptions will be available from May 17 for the first part of our new season (September - December)

Read more

Philharmonie de Paris - Home Page

Orchestre de Paris / Karina Canellakis

Joshua Bell - Sibelius, Chostakovitch
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Duration: about 1h55 with 1 intermission


Jean Sibelius
Concerto pour violon
Dmitri Chostakovitch
Symphonie n°10


Orchestre de Paris
Karina Canellakis, conducting
Joshua Bell, violin
Joshua Bell offers a masterful demonstration in Sibelius’s Violin Concerto, followed by the exhilarating and painful odyssey of Shostakovich’s Symphony No. 10.

Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie

See the venue

Getting here

Porte de Pantin station
M5 Paris Underground (Métro) Line 5 3B Tram 3B
221 avenue Jean-Jaurès, 75019 Paris

To leave after this concert

navette bus
taxi G7