Skip to Accessibility Informations Skip to Menu mobile Skip to Menu Skip to main content Skip to footer Skip to Site Map Skip to Search
Message d’information

COVID-19 : Informations

Read more

Philharmonie de Paris - Home Page

Lucas Debargue

Bach, Schumann, Fauré, Scriabine
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Duration: about 1h40 with 1 intermission


Johann Sebastian Bach
Concerto italien BWV 971
Robert Schumann
Sonate n° 3 en fa mineur « Concert sans orchestre » op. 14
Gabriel Fauré
Barcarolle n° 3 en sol bémol majeur op. 42
Alexandre Scriabine
Sonate n° 4
Gabriel Fauré
Ballade en fa dièse majeur op. 19
Alexandre Scriabine
Fantaisie op. 28


Lucas Debargue , piano de concert Stephen Paulello (Opus 102)

Lucas Debargue offers a programme in his image, eclectic and brilliantly balanced—placing Bach alongside Scriabine, and Fauré in counterpoint to Schumann.

Video streamed concert

See live stream or replay on Philharmonie Live

Watch the concert

Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie

See the venue

Getting here

Porte de Pantin station
M5 Paris Underground (Métro) Line 5 3B Tram 3B
221 avenue Jean-Jaurès, 75019 Paris

To leave after this concert

taxi G7

To discover


Orchestre de Paris / Harding

2 & February 3, 2022
Two scores at the height of Romanticism, both of which were triumphs at the time of their premiere, performed together…
Info & Tickets
Piano Recital

Dmitry Masleev

Friday, March 11, 2022 at 8:30 pm
Rising star in the Russian piano world Dmitry Masleev offers an intensely romantic recital composed almost entirely of…
Info & Tickets