Skip to Accessibility Informations Skip to Menu mobile Skip to Menu Skip to main content Skip to footer Skip to Site Map Skip to Search
Message d’information

Health pass

Read more

Philharmonie de Paris - Home Page

Orchestre national d’Île-de-France / Case Scaglione

Marie-Ange Nguci - Debussy, Rachmaninoff, Strauss, Enesco - CONCERT DIFFUSÉ SUR PHILHARMONIE LIVE
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Duration: about 55 minutes


Claude Debussy
Prélude à l'après-midi d'un faune
Serge Rachmaninoff
Variations sur un thème de Paganini
Johann Strauss II
Le Beau Danube bleu
George Enesco
Rhapsodie roumaine n°1


Orchestre national d'Île-de-France
Case Scaglione, conducting
Marie-Ange Nguci, piano

Behind its light, sensual and sometimes dizzying appearance, this programme offers the stuff of legend—of aoidos and rhapsodia, rewriting an ever-renewing myth.

Video streamed concert

See live stream or replay on Philharmonie Live

Watch the concert

Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie

See the venue

Getting here

Porte de Pantin station
M5 Paris Underground (Métro) Line 5 3B Tram 3B
221 avenue Jean-Jaurès, 75019 Paris