Skip to Accessibility Informations Skip to Menu mobile Skip to Menu Skip to main content Skip to footer Skip to Site Map Skip to Search

Philharmonie de Paris - Home Page

Rafał Blechacz

Bach, Beethoven, Franck, Chopin
Piano Recital
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Duration: about 1h50 with 1 intermission



Johann Sebastian Bach
Partita n° 2 BWV 826
Ludwig van Beethoven
Sonate n° 5 Op.10
32 Variations en do mineur
César Franck
Prélude, fugue et variations op.18
Frédéric Chopin
Sonate n° 3 en si mineur op. 58
Rafal Blechacz, piano

Rafał Blechacz offers his audience only well-seasoned works. For our appreciation this evening, he brings us his very personal vision of Bach, the suppleness of his keys in Beethoven, his sense of architecture in Franck, and his Polish fibre in Chopin.  


Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie

See the venue

Getting here

Porte de Pantin station
M5 Paris Underground (Métro) Line 5 3B Tram 3B
221 avenue Jean-Jaurès, 75019 Paris