Skip to Accessibility Informations Skip to Menu mobile Skip to Menu Skip to main content Skip to footer Skip to Site Map Skip to Search

Philharmonie de Paris - Home Page


Orchestre de chambre de Paris - Brad Lubman - Tanja Tetzlaff - Hans-Kristian Kjos Sørensen - Haydn, Schönberg, Webern, Neuwirth
Symphonic Concert
Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique



Joseph Haydn
Symphonie n° 59 "Le Feu"
Arnold Schönberg
La Nuit transfigurée
Anton Webern
Langsamer Satz
Olga Neuwirth
Double concerto pour violoncelle et percussion
Orchestre de Chambre de Paris
Brad Lubman , conducting
Tanja Tetzlaff , cello
Hans-Christian Kjos Sørensen , percussion

The highlight of this rich programme from the Orchestre de Chambre de Paris is the premiere of a new work by Olga Neuwirth, a key player on the Austrian contemporary music scene.


Salle des concerts - Cité de la musique

See the venue

Getting here

Porte de Pantin station
M5 Paris Underground (Métro) Line 5 3B Tram 3B
221 avenue Jean-Jaurès, 75019 Paris

To discover

Symphonic Concert

Mahler 9

Friday, December 9, 2022 at 8:00 pm
Myung-Whun Chung and the Orchestre Philharmonique de Radio-France continue their Mahlerian explorations with the Ninth.
Info & Tickets
Symphonic Concert

London Symphony Orchestra / Sir Simon Rattle

Saturday, January 14, 2023 at 8:00 pm
The striking orchestral textures—by turns powerful and ethereal, serene and tormented—of Bruckner’s Seventh Symphony…
Info & Tickets
Symphonic Concert


Monday, June 12, 2023 at 8:00 pm
An ‘imperial’ concert from Tugan Sokhiev and the Orchestre du Capitole de Toulouse, who are joined by the great Rudolf…
Info & Tickets
Symphonic Concert

The Met Orchestra / Yannick Nézet-Séguin

Tuesday, June 27, 2023 at 8:00 pm
Yannick Nézet-Séguin galvanises the lifeblood of the Met Orchestra in the frenzied rhythms of West Side Story and the…
Info & Tickets