Skip to Accessibility Informations Skip to Menu mobile Skip to Menu Skip to main content Skip to footer Skip to Site Map Skip to Search
Message d’information

COVID-19 : Informations

Read more

Philharmonie de Paris - Home Page

Russia Weekend
from 11 to March 14, 2022
All programming

Concertgebouworkest-Amsterdam / Fabio Luisi

Yefim Bronfman - Rachmaninoff, Tchaïkovski
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Duration: about 2h00 with 1 intermission


, Serge Rachmaninoff
Piotr Ilitch Tchaïkovski
Symphonie n° 6 "Pathétique"


Concertgebouworkest - Amsterdam
Fabio Luisi , conducting
Yefim Bronfman , piano

Their first concert together in 2005 marked the start of a fruitful collaboration between Fabio Luisi and the Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra Amsterdam. The Italian conductor and the Dutch orchestra return to the Philharmonie with a Russian programme.  


Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie

See the venue

Getting here

Porte de Pantin station
M5 Paris Underground (Métro) Line 5 3B Tram 3B
221 avenue Jean-Jaurès, 75019 Paris

To leave after this concert

taxi G7

To discover

Symphonic Concert


Sunday, February 6, 2022 at 4:30 pm
Two major nineteenth-century scores performed by Orchestre Pasdeloup: Beethoven’s Seventh Symphony (which Wagner…
Info & Tickets
Symphonic Concert

Grand Est

Saturday, March 12, 2022 at 3:00 pm
Orchestre Pasdeloup immerses us in a sampling of Eastern European music from the nineeteenth century to today, with…
Info & Tickets
Ilyich Rivas
Symphonic Concert


Friday, May 13, 2022 at 8:30 pm
‘None of you can understand this’, Liszt is said to have quipped about the opening bars of his Concerto No. 1—a remark…
Info & Tickets