Skip to Accessibility Informations Skip to Menu mobile Skip to Menu Skip to main content Skip to footer Skip to Site Map Skip to Search
Message d’information

COVID-19 : Informations

Read more

Philharmonie de Paris - Home Page

Martha Argerich / Renaud Capuçon

Schumann, Beethoven, R. Strauss
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Duration: about 1h50 with 1 intermission


Robert Schumann
Sonate n° 1 op. 105
Ludwig van Beethoven
Sonate n° 9 « À Kreutzer »
Richard Strauss
Sonate op. 18


Renaud Capuçon , violin
Martha Argerich , piano

Martha Argerich and Renaud Capuçon, a duo with nearly twenty years of history performing together on the most illustrious stages, present a romantic programme of Beethoven, Schumann and Strauss.


Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie

See the venue

Getting here

Porte de Pantin station
M5 Paris Underground (Métro) Line 5 3B Tram 3B
221 avenue Jean-Jaurès, 75019 Paris

To leave after this concert

taxi G7

To discover

Chamber Music

Pires / Dumay / Wang

Sunday, February 13, 2022 at 4:30 pm
Beethoven and Brahms in the hands of the trio formed by Maria-João Pires, Augustin Dumay and Jian Wang. Three…
Info & Tickets
Symphonic Concert


Tuesday, March 22, 2022 at 8:30 pm
In conjunction with his ‘Wagner Readings’ project, aimed at giving a historically informed performance of the Tetralogy…
Info & Tickets
Symphonic Concert

Münchner Philharmoniker / Valery Gergiev

Tuesday, May 17, 2022 at 8:30 pm
Valery Gergiev and the Münchner Philharmoniker return for two evenings featuring a repertoire with which they are well…
Info & Tickets
Symphonic Concert

Strauss / Andris Nelsons

Monday, May 23, 2022 at 8:30 pm
Andris Nelsons, a conductor well-acquainted with Strauss, takes the podium with the Boston Symphony Orchestra—before…
Info & Tickets