Philharmonie de Paris - Home Page

Martha Argerich / Stephen Kovacevich / Geza Hosszu Legocky / Edgar Moreau

Schumann, Beethoven, Debussy
Piano Recital
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Duration: about 2h00 with 1 intermission



Robert Schumann
Sonate n°1, pour violon et piano
Ludwig van Beethoven
Sonate n° 31 op.110
Claude Debussy
Sonate pour violon et piano
Sonate pour violoncelle et piano
pour deux pianos
En blanc et noir
Martha Argerich , piano
Stephen Kovacevich , piano
Edgar Moreau , cello
Geza Hosszu-Legocky , violin

Martha Argerich and Stephen Kovacevich welcome Edgar Moreau and Geza Hosszu-Legocky for an evening of chamber music dedicated to German Romanticism and the work of Debussy. 


Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie

See the venue

Getting here

Porte de Pantin station
M5 Paris Underground (Métro) Line 5 3B Tram 3B
221 avenue Jean-Jaurès, 75019 Paris

To discover

Piano Recital

Maurizio Pollini

Monday, October 16, 2023 at 8:00 pm
More than sixty years of performing have not diminished Pollini’s love for his instrument. The Italian pianist says his…
Info & Tickets
Piano Recital

Ivo Pogorelich

Tuesday, November 7, 2023 at 8:00 pm
After a lengthy hiatus, pianist Ivo Pogorelich has returned to the stage in recent years. His Chopin resounds like no…
Info & Tickets
Chamber Music

Gautier Capuçon / Kim Bernard

Wednesday, November 29, 2023 at 8:00 pm
Gautier Capuçon and his young colleague Kim Bernard invite us on a musical journey to the Far North of Grieg, setting…
Info & Tickets
Chamber Music

Gautier Capuçon / Daniil Trifonov

Saturday, February 10, 2024 at 8:00 pm
A summit meeting between two stars in the international scene: Gautier Capuçon, the protean ambassador of French cello,…
Info & Tickets