Message d’information

During the summer

Exhibitions and the Philharmonie des enfants are open all summer. The Museum is closed for works during this period.

Read more

Philharmonie de Paris - Home Page

Gautier Capuçon et les Capucelli

Anouchka Hack - Julia Hagen - Charles Hervet - Aurélien Pascal - Caroline Sypniewski - Jeein You - Bartók, Bizet, Bernstein...
Chamber Music
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Duration: about 2h00



Œuvres de Burt Bacharach, Béla Bartók, Leonard Bernstein, Georges Bizet, Guillaume Connesson, Léo Delibes, Bryce Dessner, Antonín Dvořák, Edvard Grieg, Javier Martínez Campos, Astor Piazzolla, Maurice Ravel, Piotr Ilitch Tchaïkovski…
Gautier Capuçon , cello
Anouchka Hack , cello
Julia Hagen , cello
Charles Hervet , cello
Aurélien Pascal , cello
Caroline Sypniewski , cello
Jeein You , cello

Gautier Capuçon, a leading figure in the cello world, joins forces with six former laureates of his Classe d’ Excellence, many of whom have become sought-after soloists, together forming a unique ensemble of cellists: the Capucellis.


Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie

See the venue

Getting here

Porte de Pantin station
Paris Underground (Métro) Line 5
Tram 3B 


221 avenue Jean-Jaurès, 75019 Paris

To discover


Jean-Guihen Queyras

Monday, September 30, 2024 at 8:00 pm
Jean-Guihen Queyras leads listeners on a journey through Bach’s Six Suites for Solo Cello, the Everest of cellists and…
Info & Tickets
Symphonic Concert

Orchestre de Paris / Petr Popelka

16 & October 17, 2024
The danger of invoking witches, as illustrated by a splendid opus penned by Dvořák, seems to have been averted thanks…
Info & Tickets
Chamber Music

Yo-Yo Ma / Kathryn Stott

Saturday, November 9, 2024 at 8:00 pm
Yo-Yo Ma and Kathryn Stott on a musical expedition—from the France of Fauré and Nadia Boulanger, to the Eastern lands…
Info & Tickets
Symphonic Concert

Filarmonica della Scala - Milan / Riccardo Chailly

Saturday, March 1, 2025 at 8:00 pm
The great Italian conductor directs two scores characteristic of their authors: Dvořák’s intensely nostalgic Cello…
Info & Tickets