Philharmonie de Paris - Home Page

Staatskapelle Berlin / Daniel Barenboim

Mozart et Bruckner
Symphonic Concert
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Duration: about 2h10 with 1 intermission


Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Sinfonia concertante pour hautbois, clarinette, cor et basson K 297b
Anton Bruckner
Symphonie n° 7


Staatskapelle Berlin
Daniel Barenboim, conducting
Gregor Witt, oboe
Matthias Glander, clarinet
Ignacio Garcia, horn
Mathias Baier, bassoon
Mozart and Bruckner both benefit from Daniel Barenboim’s talent and powerful conducting, which were discovered early on in the work of Mozart and reach unprecedented heights of musical maturity in his interpretation of Bruckner’s oeuvre. Barenboim can count on the Staatskapelle Berlin orchestra to masterfully execute every nuance of this demanding work.

Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie

See the venue

Getting here

Porte de Pantin station
Paris Underground (Métro) Line 5
Tram 3B 


221 avenue Jean-Jaurès, 75019 Paris