Symphonic Concert

Orchestre de Paris

Daniel Harding

Daniel HardingDaniel Harding © J. Hargreaves
Joshua Bell   Joshua Bell © E. Kabik
Past event(s)

Practical Infos

  • See the concert hall
  • Reduced prices and subscriptions
  • How to come?
  • Accessibility Info
Wednesday, 9 November 2016 — 8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie


  • Johannes Brahms
    Concerto pour violon
  • Gustav Mahler
    Symphonie n° 5


  • Orchestre de Paris
  • Daniel Harding
  • Joshua Bell
Joshua Bell, masters with brio the two pillars of the violin repertory before Daniel Harding gets to grips with one of Mahler’s most popular symphonies and his emblematic Adagietto.


Violin Concerto in D, Op. 77: 3. Allegro giocoso, ma non troppo vivace - Poco più presto
Symphony No. 5 in C-Sharp Minor: III. Scherzo (Kräftig, nicht zu schnell)