Symphonic Concert

Staatskapelle Berlin / Daniel Barenboim

Mozart et Bruckner

Grande salle Pierre BoulezGrande salle Pierre Boulez © W.Beaucardet
Past event(s)

Practical Infos

  • See the concert hall
  • Reduced prices and subscriptions
  • How to come?
  • Accessibility Info
Saturday, 7 January 2017 — 8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie


  • Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
    Concerto pour piano n° 22
  • Anton Bruckner
    Symphonie n° 3


  • Staatskapelle Berlin
  • Daniel Barenboim, conducting, piano
Mozart and Bruckner both benefit from Daniel Barenboim’s talent and powerful conducting, which were discovered early on in the work of Mozart and reach unprecedented heights of musical maturity in his interpretation of Bruckner’s oeuvre. Barenboim can count on the Staatskapelle Berlin orchestra to masterfully execute every nuance of this demanding work.


Symphony No. 3 in D Minor, WAB 103: 2. Adagio, bewegt, quasi andante (Version 1877)
Piano Concerto No. 22 in E-Flat Major, K. 482: III. Allegro (Cadenza by Edwin Fischer)