Skip to Accessibility Informations Skip to Menu mobile Skip to Menu Skip to main content Skip to footer Skip to Site Map Skip to Search

Philharmonie de Paris - Home Page

Gergiev / Prokofiev

Orchestre du Mariinsky
Symphonic Concert
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Duration: about 1h49 with 1 intermission


Sergueï Prokofiev
Concerto pour piano n° 4
Concerto pour piano n° 5


Orchestre du Mariinsky
Valery Gergiev, conducting
Sergei Redkin , piano, *
Vadym Kholodenko , piano, **
Valery Gergiev is one of Prokofiev's greatest champions today, having interpreted virtually the entire body of the composer's symphonic work, from his concertos and symphonies to his ballet suites, from the most illustrious scores to little-known pieces.

Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie

See the venue

Getting here

Porte de Pantin station
M5 Paris Underground (Métro) Line 5 3B Tram 3B
221 avenue Jean-Jaurès, 75019 Paris