Skip to Accessibility Informations Skip to Menu mobile Skip to Menu Skip to main content Skip to footer Skip to Site Map Skip to Search

Philharmonie de Paris - Home Page

Gewandhausorchester Leipzig

Andris Nelsons - Mozart, Tchaïkovski
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Duration: about 2h10 with 1 intermission


Thomas Larcher
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Symphonie n° 40
Piotr Ilitch Tchaïkovski
Symphonie n° 6 "Pathétique"


Gewandhausorchester Leipzig
Andris Nelsons, conducting
Andris Nelsons, who succeeded Riccardo Chailly as the head of the Gewandhaus Leipzig, presents two masterpieces of the symphonic repertoire in which compassion perfectly echoes pain.

Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie

See the venue

Getting here

Porte de Pantin station
M5 Paris Underground (Métro) Line 5 3B Tram 3B
221 avenue Jean-Jaurès, 75019 Paris

To leave after this concert

navette bus
taxi G7