Symphonic Concert

Berliner Philharmoniker / Yannick Nézet-Séguin

Debussy, Prokofiev

Yannick Nézet-SéguinYannick Nézet-Séguin © Hans Van Der Woerd
Past event(s)

To leave after this concert

  • Navettes gratuites
  • Taxi G7

Practical Infos

  • See the concert hall
  • Reduced prices and subscriptions
  • How to come?
  • Accessibility Info
Friday, 22 February 2019 — 8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Duration: about 1h35 with 1 intermission


  • Claude Debussy
    La Mer
  • Sergueï Prokofiev
    Symphonie n° 5


  • Berliner Philharmoniker
  • Yannick Nézet-Séguin
Yannick Nézet-Séguin and the Berliner Philharmoniker transcend Debussy’s La Mer and Prokofiev’s intoxicating Sympony No. 5, putting all the splendour of the orchestra on full display.


Claude Debussy : La Mer, 3. Dialogue du vent et de la mer - Montreal Metropolitan Orchestra, Yannick Nézet-Séguin (direction)
Sergueï Prokofiev : Symphonie n° 5 en si bémol majeur op. 100, II. Allegro marcato - Berliner Philharmoniker, Seiji Ozawa (direction)