Symphonic Concert

Orchestre de Paris

Daniel Harding - Christianne Stotijn - Mark Stone - Adès, Mozart

Daniel HardingDaniel Harding © Julian Hargreaves
Christianne StotijnChristianne Stotijn © Stephan Vanfleteren
Past event(s)

To leave after this concert

  • Navettes gratuites
  • Taxi G7

Practical Infos

  • See the concert hall
  • Reduced prices and subscriptions
  • How to come?
  • Accessibility Info
Wednesday, 30 January 2019 — 8:30pm
Thursday, 31 January 2019 — 8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Duration: about 1h40 with 1 intermission


  • Thomas Adès
  • Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
    Symphonie n° 40


  • Orchestre de Paris
  • Daniel Harding, conducting
  • Christianne Stotijn, mezzo-soprano
  • Mark Stone, baritone
After a sumptuously stylish danse macabre from Thomas Adès, Mozart’s Symphony No. 40 in all its light and vigour, under the baton of Daniel Harding.


Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart : Symphonie n° 40 en sol mineur K. 550, I. Molto allegro - London Symphony Orchestra, Claudio Abbado (direction)