Symphonic Concert

Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra / Iván Fischer

Isabelle Faust - Tabea Zimmermann - Rossini, Mozart, Haydn

Ivan FischerIvan Fischer © Marco Borggreve
Isabelle FaustIsabelle Faust © Detlev Schneider
Tabea ZimmermannTabea Zimmermann © Marco Borggreve
Past event(s)

To leave after this concert

  • Taxi G7

Practical Infos

  • See the concert hall
  • Reduced prices and subscriptions
  • How to come?
  • Accessibility Info
Monday, 16 December 2019 — 8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Duration: about 1h55 with 1 intermission


  • Gioacchino Rossini
    Ouverture de l'Italienne à Alger
  • Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
    Symphonie concertante pour violon, alto et orchestre
  • Gioacchino Rossini
    La Pie voleuse
  • Joseph Haydn
    Symphonie n°102


  • Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra
  • Iván Fischer, conducting
  • Isabelle Faust, violin
  • Tabea Zimmermann, viola
World-class artists share the stage with Amsterdam’s Royal Concertgebouw, conducted by Ivan Fischer: Isabelle Faust and Tabea Zimmermann are the soloists for Mozart’s Sinfonia Concertante, offering a majestic violin and viola duo.


Joseph Haydn : Symphonie n° 102 - Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra, Nikolaus Harnoncourt (direction)