Symphonic Concert

Orchestre de Paris / Esa-Pekka Salonen

Lukas Geniušas - Ravel, Prokofiev

Esa-Pekka SalonenEsa-Pekka Salonen © DR
Lukas GeniušasLukas Geniušas © Polyarnaya
Past event(s)

To leave after this concert

  • Taxi G7

Practical Infos

  • See the concert hall
  • Reduced prices and subscriptions
  • How to come?
  • Accessibility Info
Wednesday, 23 September 2020 — 8:30pm
Thursday, 24 September 2020 — 8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie


  • Maurice Ravel
    Le Tombeau de Couperin
    Concerto pour piano et orchestre en sol majeur
  • Sergueï Prokofiev
    Roméo et Juliette, suites (extraits)


  • Orchestre de Paris
  • Esa-Pekka Salonen, conducting
  • Lukas Geniušas , piano
This programme is subject to change.

Spectators will be contacted several days before the concert date regarding the measures in place at the venue, adapted according to the latest public health directives in force.


Sergei Prokofiev : Roméo et Juliette, suite no 2 Op. 64 ter - Orchestre National du Capitole de Toulouse, Tugan Sokhiev, direction