Skip to Accessibility Informations Skip to Menu mobile Skip to Menu Skip to main content Skip to footer Skip to Site Map Skip to Search

Philharmonie de Paris - Home Page

Daniel Barenboim / Staatskapelle Berlin

Beethoven - Intégrale des symphonies
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Duration: about 2h00 with 1 intermission


Ludwig van Beethoven
Symphonie n° 1
Symphonie n° 8
Symphonie n° 5


Staatskapelle Berlin
Daniel Barenboim, conducting
Following their journey through Beethoven’s Complete Piano Sonatas over the last two seasons, Daniel Barenboim and the Staatskapelle Berlin embark on the complete symphonies. This first in a four-part concert series concludes with the emblematic Fifth.

Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie

See the venue

Getting here

Porte de Pantin station
M5 Paris Underground (Métro) Line 5 3B Tram 3B
221 avenue Jean-Jaurès, 75019 Paris

To leave after this concert

taxi G7