Symphonic Concert

Daniel Barenboim / Staatskapelle Berlin

Beethoven - Intégrale des symphonies

Daniel BarenboimDaniel Barenboim © Monika Rittershaus
Past event(s)

To leave after this concert

  • Taxi G7

Practical Infos

  • See the concert hall
  • Reduced prices and subscriptions
  • How to come?
  • Accessibility Info
Friday, 6 November 2020 — 8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Duration: about 2h00 with 1 intermission


  • Ludwig van Beethoven
    Symphonie n° 1
    Symphonie n° 8
  • Ludwig van Beethoven
    Symphonie n° 5


  • Staatskapelle Berlin
  • Daniel Barenboim, conducting
Following their journey through Beethoven’s Complete Piano Sonatas over the last two seasons, Daniel Barenboim and the Staatskapelle Berlin embark on the complete symphonies. This first in a four-part concert series concludes with the emblematic Fifth.
Coproduction Piano****, Philharmonie de Paris