Skip to Accessibility Informations Skip to Menu mobile Skip to Menu Skip to main content Skip to footer Skip to Site Map Skip to Search
Message d’information

Health pass

Mandatory to access the Grande Salle Pierre Boulez from june 18.

Read more

Philharmonie de Paris - Home Page

London Symphony Orchestra / M. Tilson Thomas / Y. Wang

Copland, Rachmaninoff, Sibelius
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Duration: about 1h50 with 1 intermission


Aaron Copland
Orchestral Variations
Serge Rachmaninoff
Concerto pour piano n°2
Jean Sibelius
Symphonie n° 5


London Symphony Orchestra
Michael Tilson Thomas, conducting
Yuja Wang, piano

Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie

See the venue

Getting here

Porte de Pantin station
M5 Paris Underground (Métro) Line 5 3B Tram 3B
221 avenue Jean-Jaurès, 75019 Paris

To leave after this concert

taxi G7