Symphonic Concert

Gewandhausorchester Leipzig / Andris Nelsons

Anne-Sophie Mutter - Beethoven

Anne-Sophie MutterAnne-Sophie Mutter © Monika Höfler
Andris NelsonsAndris Nelsons © Marco Borggreve
Past event(s)

To leave after this concert

  • Taxi G7

Practical Infos

  • See the concert hall
  • Reduced prices and subscriptions
  • How to come?
  • Accessibility Info
Friday, 20 November 2020 — 8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie


  • Ludwig van Beethoven
    Romance n° 1 pour violon
    Concerto pour violon
    Symphonie n° 7


  • Gewandhausorchester Leipzig
  • Andris Nelsons, conducting
  • Anne-Sophie Mutter, violin
Andris Nelsons presents a Beethovenian triptych juxtaposing symphonic scores and concertante works. The Violin Concerto sparkles under the prestigious bow of Anne-Sophie Mutter.