Skip to Accessibility Informations Skip to Menu mobile Skip to Menu Skip to main content Skip to footer Skip to Site Map Skip to Search

Philharmonie de Paris - Home Page

Berliner Philharmoniker / Kirill Petrenko

Anna Vinnitskaya - Prokofiev, Suk, Tchaïkovski
Symphonic Concert
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Duration: about 2h00 with 1 intermission


Piotr Ilitch Tchaïkovski
Roméo et Juliette (Ouverture-fantaisie)
Sergueï Prokofiev
Concerto pour piano n° 1
Josef Suk
Un conte d'été


Berliner Philharmoniker
Kirill Petrenko, conducting
Anna Vinnitskaya, piano

Health pass is mandatory to access this event.

Alongside the intoxicating alacrity of young Prokofiev, the powerful dialectic of the Shakespearean tragedy in the hands of Tchaikovsky's genius is an exquisite ode to orchestra, to which the delicate art of Josef Suk responds with a stirring homage to nature.


Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie

See the venue

Getting here

Porte de Pantin station
M5 Paris Underground (Métro) Line 5 3B Tram 3B
221 avenue Jean-Jaurès, 75019 Paris