Skip to Accessibility Informations Skip to Menu mobile Skip to Menu Skip to main content Skip to footer Skip to Site Map Skip to Search
Message d’information

Health pass

Read more

Philharmonie de Paris - Home Page

Maria João Pires / Nikolaj Szeps-Znaider

Orchestre national de Lyon - Mozart, Beethoven
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie


Ludwig van Beethoven
Sonate pour violon et piano n° 4, en la mineur, op. 23
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Concerto pour piano n° 9, en mi bémol, KV 271, «Jeune homme»
Ludwig van Beethoven
Symphonie n° 7, en la majeur, op. 92


Orchestre National de Lyon
Nikolaj Szeps-Znaider, violin, conducting
Maria João Pires, piano

In keeping with his eclectic conductor image, the new music director of the Orchestre National de Lyon, Nikolaj Szeps-Znaider, concocts a mixed programme of chamber, concerto and symphonic music.


Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie

See the venue

Getting here

Porte de Pantin station
M5 Paris Underground (Métro) Line 5 3B Tram 3B
221 avenue Jean-Jaurès, 75019 Paris

To discover

Symphonic Concert

Paris en fête

Monday, November 8, 2021 at 8:30 pm
In a concert celebrating Paris in all its glory, the Orchestre de l’Opéra national de Paris performs one of the…
Info & Tickets

Orchestre de Paris / Klaus Mäkelä

9 & February 10, 2022
The homage to the fugue as the quintessence of musical thought dominates this program, in which the Brahms’ Concerto…
Info & Tickets

Orchestre de Paris / Klaus Mäkelä

16 & March 17, 2022
A Viennese triptych for this concert between light and shade. The Orchestre de Paris, led by its musical director,…
Info & Tickets