Symphonic Concert

Daniel Barenboim / Staatskapelle Berlin

Anne-Sophie Mutter - Beethoven, Boulez

Daniel BarenboimDaniel Barenboim © Monika Rittershaus
Anne-Sophie MutterAnne-Sophie Mutter © Monika Höfler
Tuesday, 29 June 2021 at 8:30pm

To leave after this concert

  • Taxi G7

Practical Infos

  • See the concert hall
  • Reduced prices and subscriptions
  • How to come?
  • Accessibility Info
Tuesday, 29 June 2021 — 8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Duration: about 2h00


  • Ludwig van Beethoven
    Concerto pour violon
  • Pierre Boulez
    Livre pour cordes
  • Ludwig van Beethoven
    Symphonie n° 5


  • Staatskapelle Berlin
  • Daniel Barenboim, conducting
  • Anne-Sophie Mutter, violin

Daniel Barenboim’s conducting and Anne-Sophie Mutter’s golden bow converge for a programme honouring the strings in all their glory—pairing one of Pierre Boulez’s finest scores with two of the highest expressions of Beethovenian art.

Coproduction Piano****, Philharmonie de Paris