Philharmonie de Paris - Home Page

Requiem allemand

Orchestre des Champs-Élysées - Collegium Vocale Gent - Philippe Herreweghe - Schubert, Brahms
Vocal Concert
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Duration: about 2h10 with 1 intermission



Franz Schubert
Symphonie n° 8 "Inachevée"
Johannes Brahms
Un Requiem allemand
Orchestre des Champs-Elysées
Philippe Herreweghe , conducting
Collegium Vocale Gent
Regula Mühlemann , soprano
Florian Boesch , baritone

From his original Bach-centred repertoire, in which he is a pioneer, Philippe Herreweghe has long since broadened his horizons to include the romantic century—while continuing to deepen his great affection for the voice.



Franz Schubert : Symphonie n° 8 « Inachevée » - Chamber Orchestra of Europe, Semyon Bychkov (direction)
Johannes Brahms : Un requiem allemand - Orchestre des Champs-Élysées, Collegium Vocale Gent, Philippe Herreweghe (direction)

Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie

See the venue

Getting here

Porte de Pantin station
Paris Underground (Métro) Line 5
Tram 3B 


221 avenue Jean-Jaurès, 75019 Paris

To leave after this concert

taxi G7