Anne-Sophie Mutter

Lambert Orkis

Anne-Sophie MutterAnne-Sophie Mutter © H. Hoffmann / DG
Past event(s)

Practical Infos

  • See the concert hall
  • Reduced prices and subscriptions
  • How to come?
  • Accessibility Info
Wednesday, 30 November 2016 — 8:30pm
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie


  • Sébastien Currier
    Clockwork pour violon et piano 1989
  • Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
    Sonate pour violon en La majeur KV 526
  • Maurice Ravel
    Sonate pour violon et piano 1923-1927
  • Francis Poulenc
    Sonate pour violon et piano 1942-1943
  • Camille Saint-Saëns
    Introduction et Rondo capriccioso Op.28


  • Anne-Sophie Mutter
  • Lambert Orkis
Anne Sophie Mutter and Lambert Orkis are touring with an eclectic repertory featuring French composers, as well as Mozart and Sebastian Currier.

To prepare your visit and facilitate checks related to « Vigipirate » (France's national security alert system) reinforced at the Philharmonie de Paris, please arrive early.