Skip to Accessibility Informations Skip to Menu mobile Skip to Menu Skip to main content Skip to footer Skip to Site Map Skip to Search
Message d’information

2021-22 Season

New on-sale schedule: Subscriptions will be available from May 17 for the first part of our new season (September - December)

Read more

Philharmonie de Paris - Home Page

Orchestre de Paris / K. Canellakis

Chœur de l’Orchestre de Paris - Dorothea Röschmann - Wagner, Ravel, Bartók
Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie
Duration: about 1h50 with 1 intermission


Richard Wagner
Prélude de Lohengrin
Wesendonck Lieder
Maurice Ravel
Daphnis et Chloé (Suite n° 2)
Béla Bartók
Concerto pour orchestre


Orchestre de Paris
Choeur de l'Orchestre de Paris
Karina Canellakis, conducting
Dorothea Röschmann, soprano
Lionel Sow, choirmaster
The enchantment of Wagner’s Wesendonck Lieder and prelude to Lohengrin, the magic of Ravel’s Daphnis et Chloé and the virtuosic writing in Bartók’s Concerto for Orchestra, under the baton of American director Karina Canellakis, who made her French debut with the Orchestre de Paris in June 2018.

Video streamed concert

See live stream or replay on Philharmonie Live

Watch the concert live stream

Grande salle Pierre Boulez - Philharmonie

See the venue

Getting here

Porte de Pantin station
M5 Paris Underground (Métro) Line 5 3B Tram 3B
221 avenue Jean-Jaurès, 75019 Paris

To leave after this concert

navette bus
taxi G7